Another Wave Approaching

Like yesterday, I am feeling something that I cannot describe. It is not unsettling really but I am noticing it.

Characteristics

What I am noticing about this energy shift is mild but noticeable.

  • It triggers a tendency to want to act. I feel like I need to do something else – make plans or begin to consider a change of scenery.
  • I feel a restlessness but have been able to avoid the traps that come with it – over thinking, irritability, fixation on things that I perceive as “wrong” or “bad”. It is like it triggers the Ego.
  • The energy is stale; stagnant. It is like it is stuck and needs to be pushed out of the space it has been occupying. Again this is not “negative” really, just old and needs to go.

I perceive there will be an opening soon that comes after this old energy moves out. It will allow for us to move into a new space in our lives, one that assists us in our mission here, allowing us to fully express whatever it is we came here to express.

The perception that this energy is old or stale is here to help us let go of that which is no longer useful. No wonder it triggers the Ego!

I see a light from far away, far off in the universe. It seems directed from above and to the left of Earth (from my South facing position here in the U.S.). The feeling of this light is similar to the “Light of Sirius” message I got previously around the time of Wave X. I feel that it carries with it a pink or fuchsia energy.

It will begin to irradiate Earth with it’s energy (in pulses) around mid-December and extend until the end of the year. The energy of this light can be accessed by anyone who wants to anytime after it reaches Earth.

I am very pleased that I am not working right now as I think the effects of this clearing would be harder for me to protect myself against if I were around others who were technically still asleep. I suspect there will be many who do not handle it well. Thankful to be home with my babies. 🙂

 

 

Preparing for Re-Entry

I was awakened this morning at 5:30. This time I did not resist it.

As with the night before, I knew I had been “traveling”. Unfortunately, little remained of the those travels beside some strange impressions and feelings.

I knew I had gone off-planet, as I had done the night before.

Preparing for Re-Entry

When I woke I was in the midst of a discussion with my guide. I was told, “It has been six cycles since you left. Do you want to return?”

For a moment I was split into two “me’s”. The part that Remembers is the one who answered.

This Me felt very obviously to be “dead”, as in without a physical body. The realization of “death” instantly alerted the other Me. In that instant I felt very strange, as if not the person in this body, in this life. It was as if this life did not exist. My entire focus was on another aspect who current does not have a physical form.

I calmed myself and fell back into the conversation allowing the other Me to continue. I replied, “Yes…… I want to be…..male….no, female. I don’t want to be black, that is too hard…too difficult. I prefer light skin, hair, eyes….similar to now (felt this was not advisable)…..Will I be like I am now (as in this current life)?” I heard in response, “Yes, but you will remember more. You will come in knowing more”. The feeling was that I would consciously remember from birth rather than gradually gain the memory.

There was a pause in the conversation. I knew there was a query about why I was resisting the darker complexion. I was asked if I would consider any darker skin tone. I thought about it and mulled over different faces (saw them in my mind’s eyes). I saw Hispanic, Indian, and Native American and rejected them all outright. Then I said, “I would be okay with Asian. And I would be okay with being mixed race, they are beautiful (mixed black and white).”

The conversation continued with a reminder of the importance of having a family unit that would support my “other worldliness” and “knowingness”. I knew this meant that the families I could choose from that would be ideal were not Caucasian but of a darker skin tone, in this case African. I agreed and said, “You are correct. It makes no difference what I look like. It is important to have the right foundations”.

It was then brought into question whether I would walk-in or be born. There was a mild interest in being a walk-in mainly because it would avoid some of the more traumatic experiences that come with adolescence. I awoke more fully during this decisive moment so do not know exactly what was decided. However, the last input I got from my Council was that there was valuable experience that would be lost if I chose to be a walk-in.

I pulled out of the conversation thinking, “What the….!”

I wondered, “Am I about to die?”
“What is going on?”

Dream: Family Units

I was calmed by an inner nudge and listen instinctively. This was not a discussion pertaining to my current physical incarnation, but rather one that was being lived simultaneously. Apparently this other life ended prematurely and was being sent back “in”, or rather was making this choice.

I was reminded of the OBE where I learned of the loss of my friend Stephanie who took her own life. She had not been able to successfully handle the transition. I grieved heavily for her. Was this the life we were discussing? Had it been 6 cycles? Is that 6 years?

I couldn’t wrap my mind around it so I decided not to. I very obviously had felt to be another Me during this conversation and the choosing of the next life was what I was being shown for some reason.

I wondered about it and was reminded of a dream I had in the night, but only a small part of it. In this dream I was seeing from above several large circles. In each circle were smaller marks indicating family within these family circles. I understood it as “generations”. All the circles had begun as one large one but split off into three different circles. Inside were smaller circles of varying sizes representing other families within families.

The feeling in the dream was that these family units had separated for a reason and were now very different from one another.

Considerations

Just when I think things have gotten as weird as they can get, they get weirder! I understand that we are multi-dimensional beings but actually experiencing it is so strange! I have to let this experience settle in for a while I think. lol

Light Language Workshop

Yesterday I attended an on-line light activation class. I signed up for it because when I saw it posted a couple of weeks ago my third-eye began to blaze with energy and I thought, “I should do that”. So I did.

Unfortunately, I was unable to fully focus on the second half of the class because my daughter arrived home from school and at the same time my toddler woke from his nap. He is a very fussy, clingy little one after a nap, so I had to hold him and console him, missing out of the last hour of the class.

I did, however, get to do the first part which invovled drumming and practicing vocalizing light language. The first part caused my third-eye to blaze intensely. The second half I struggled with but did participate in. Whenever I vocalized what was coming through my whole body was covered in warm energy that spread from my heart chakra outward. My third-eye also was very intense with energy.

I was able to write down some of what I received but was interrupted by the bus arriving. The picture above is what I wrote, but only the smaller symbols. The second half is what came out this morning right after waking.

Activation

I believe there was an activation initiated with this class but it has not been anything major for me as of yet. I was resistant to expressing the language coming through via vocalization and movement. However, I have no issue allowing the symbols to flow through and I hear the sounds/words/syllables in my mind.

My head began to hurt during and after the class. It was localized to the area right above my left eye. I was told in the class that this is not uncommon. It was not painful enough to disrupt my life and this morning it is gone.

Interpretation of Symbols

The symbols above have varying meanings and I will not go into detail about what each one means. The message includes: “Galactic Council of Light”, “trans-dimensional”, “communication”, “assimilation”, “build (house)”, “freedom” and “barriers”.

The second half, the larger section I wrote this morning, includes: “contact point”, “reference”, “destination”, “simultaneous”, “influx”, “energy”, “translocation” among others.

Overall the messages I received when put together send a message of connection and communication with the Council and Galactic Federation of Light. There is also a communication about an upcoming influx of energy and contact with my Team.