OBE: Class and Discussion

When I went to sleep I asked to astral and then stated over and over, “I am out of body”. I began to drift to sleep on my stomach. At this time I became aware of vibrations and hypnagogic imagery. In my vision I saw millions of tiny, black and white circles spinning rapidly. They moved and formed a 3D shape that resembled a room and staircase. I followed it, thinking, “There is color!” and saw red pop up as I followed the staircase down a couple of flights of stairs. I then knew I was losing it and it disappeared.

I fell asleep and was awakened by my baby at midnight. About a half hour later, I went back to bed and again repeated, “I am out of body” so many times I lost count.

I had a long stretch of dreams that seemed to last forever. In them, I was semi-lucid with moments of such clarity I am surprised I did not awaken. In one I was preparing to take a shower and was in a massively old hotel with vaulted ceilings.In another I gathered up supplies for my upcoming class. I got cheese and jerky sticks, four of each.

Arctic Beach

This is when class began. I slowly gained lucidity throughout this dream.

I was being instructed as I watched a scene unfold in front of me. There I saw a beautiful arctic sea and massive polar bears walking along it. There was a man with one of them and he and the bear jumped into the sea, the man on the underside of the bear holding firm to him. The bear was so large that the full grown man fit easily between his front and hind legs. Interestingly, the bear’s face was scrunched up and looked more like a primate’s face than a bear’s.

As I was watching the scene I was blown away by the breathtaking beauty of the place. I could feel the coolness of the air and was briefly worried the man would freeze in the water. My instructor, who I could only sense, reassured me that it was okay. Though I could not hear my instructor, I felt him in all ways. It was like he surrounded me and was within me at the same time.

I knew from the class that this was evolution and how it occurred. I was being shown this scene to see where it started. I was then taken to the future and recall hearing myself (as my instructor) say that the bears decided they wanted more. They wanted to educate their children and I remember being very interested in this part.

I was now standing in front of a massive structure made of stone. It had been made by these future bears who were no longer bears but more humanoid-like. They had advanced and built an entire society! I saw the massive steps that led to the entrance. They were so large that I could stand underneath one step!

At this point I was completely aware I was in a “dream class”. I said to my instructor, “I want to go inside”.

Instantly I was transported through my “eyes” into the scene. At the same time I heard an odd noise from within that I cannot describe in words. Then, I was standing underneath one of the massive stone stair steps. I crawled through the space and walked into the opening that was the massive doorway. Inside it resembled a very large, domed cave. It was so high I could not see the top of it. I saw more structures all around made out of the reddish rock. All were equally massive. I felt to be in a very ancient place, long forgotten over time but that still held immense power.

As I stared up into the blackness I felt the familiar energy sensation that tells me I am about to leave the scene. It felt as if I were sucked out of it and my vision darkened as I made the transition. Then I was talking out loud to myself and staring at a brilliant white screen. As I spoke, golden letters appeared on the screen and words formed. I was taking notes! I don’t remember now what I wrote in its entirety, though.

In this white space I became interested in what I was writing. When this happened I voiced that I wanted to learn more. I was instantly covered in energy and popped into a new scene. There was hardly any movement to indicate I had changed location!

I Am Everything
Polar-Bear-Ice

In this new place I was mid-air, flying over a small road lined with green grass and trees. The sky was blue and dotted with clouds and I was pleased to be flying. I looked down and saw a car with two young men in it staring up at me. Pleased, I swept down and said, “Hi!”, waving at them. A young man smiled up at me.

Then I felt myself slowly being pulled upward into the sky and my vision began to darken around the edges.

I protested and said, “I don’t want to go that way. Please.” I knew my instructor wanted to know what I wanted and so I said, “I want to see myself. I want to know what I look like when I am not in a physical body”. I recognized instantly that I was granted this request and the scene and all movement froze. Still hovering mid-air, I saw in front of me buildings and a solid black door the size of a garage door. I remember wondering, “Why is there a garage door there?”

The swirling energy that was me intensified. I felt revved up, as if someone had set a match to me and I was engulfed in my own energy. Scenes flooded my mind. Mountains, valleys, rivers, cities, animals, men, women, planets, galaxies….and on and on. It was all instantaneous, as if I saw everything at the same time. Still in front of me I could see the black screen.

I said out loud, “And God created the heavens and the Earth. And he created man in his own image”. And such awareness and an overwhelming amazement and understanding hit me. I said to my instructor, “I am everything”.

Return to Body

Though there was an understanding and amazement, I felt more calmness than I have ever felt while OOB. As I absorbed the information I just received my vision became crisp and the buildings and green grass of the scene were right in front of me again. I heard my guide/instructor for the first time as a thought inside my mind. As he spoke to me, the energy sensations around me intensified to the point that I felt an amazing peace. The scene in front of me began to swirl as if it were being sucked into a whirlpool. As it swirled the scene felt to be coming into my eyes and my eyes felt alive with energy and so expansive that I wondered if they could get any bigger. I suddenly realized I was returning to my body, but not in any way I have ever recalled doing. This was an amazing entry!

This went on and on for what seemed like forever. I wondered if I were ever going to be back in my body. I could sense my heart beating regularly at intervals but mostly I felt this amazing, expansive energy that was me. How could all of me fit inside a body!?

My guide was saying to me, “You are everything. You are beautiful. You are more than a body”. He said more but I cannot remember it all now. I do remember asking him, “Who are you?” He responded, “Erron”. I remembered him and replied, “Hi! Thank you. Thank you. Thank you”. I was overflowing with gratitude.

Intense Energy and Messages

When I finally settled in my body, which seemed to take a very long time and was very, very gradual, Erron began to explain more about the class I had been attending. I heard the name Kashtar but I wonder now if it was Ashtar. We had been to a place somewhere in the universe. I was fascinated!

Erron explained that what we had been discussing was how evolution works. That we choose a physical being that has certain characteristics and then enhanced the being. These characteristics include spoken language, brain capacity and potentiality, and appendages suitable for creation. The being must also be highly adaptable. I asked why not telepathy and was told, “It is not finite enough”. Interesting!

He then reminded me of all the potentialities that exist on Earth. I recognized dolphins, whales, primates, elephants among a few. Any of these could be “evolved” but humans are the chosen being now.

Throughout our discussion energy sensations around my head were intense and there were periods where I felt to be drawn into a void and then settled back into my body. It was as if I were going out and then in, out and then in. There came with these sensations a swirling and expansion in my eyes and a swooshing sound that came from within me. I have never heard such a sound before and cannot even describe it now. It is not like when I have gone OBE. Not a Velcro sound or whoosh.

The entire time I was in a complete state of calm and emotional objectivity. If I had an emotional reaction it was so subdued that it is hard to say it was emotional. If I thought of something physical I was reminded, “Defer to your Higher Self” and instantly the thoughts would vanish.

Erron was not alone and when I recognized the others with him he said, “We are the Many. We have come a long Time to assist you”. I wondered if he meant distance but recognized this was not what he meant. I also recognized the E.T. element to this, though I did not question it further. I was told I would remember more and that was good enough for me.

I questioned Erron about the surgery I have scheduled. Is it something I should do? He said, “It is your home, decorate it as you wish”. I chuckled at this response because he was referring to this body as my home.

I then returned to sleep and had more dreams. I was awakened again by the energy sensations. In my head it was strongest but I also felt my heart, root and solar plexus all buzzing at the same time. I questioned if I had entered the third surge of the trifecta. I was told no, but soon. I spent quite a while just enjoying the energy. I still feel it in my head now.

Factors Influencing Projection

Lucidity scale: 8

Intent stated?: Yes

Time to bed: 10pm

Time to wake: 12:30am, 3:00am

Meditation?: Yes

Physical Exercise?: Yes, walking

Mood: normal

Body: None

Tiredness: Low

Number of wakings: 2

Technique?: WBTB, repeated “I am OOB”

Sleeping position: back

Supplements: Multivitamin, Natural Calm 400mg, Sleepy Time Extra Tea, Biotin 1000mg, Vitamin E 400mg, Calcium 500mg, Vitamin D 250mg, vitamin B1 300mg

Essential Oils: Clary Calm, Whisper

Leave a comment