OBE Meeting

Very active projection morning!

I woke at 5:30am with no dream recall and feeling very drowsy but rested. A song was on my mind – Human – specifically the part, “I’m only human after all, don’t put the blame on me.” Wide awake but wanting more sleep, I tried to settle down. That last thing I recall is the clock saying it was 6:03am.

OBEs

Over the next hour I had several projections. The memory of the first few are hazy but I do remember sitting up out of my sleeping body with each of them. I also recall traveling to a city, flying high over it and seeing the stars in the night sky. When I dropped down near the ground to investigate I entered an open mall type setting but it was unfamiliar, like in another country. The entire time I was conversing with someone I could not see but could feel, happily jabbering about looking for someone. In retrospect I believe the person I was looking for was him because it felt like we were playing a game of hide-and-seek.

I went up to several people, talking to them and checking to see if they were who I was looking for. I recall a jeweler being one of them and another being some guy just walking along the street. I purposefully walked instead of flying. Somehow I knew it was not acceptable to fly where I was even though that is how I arrived. This was the longest of the OBEs. I went into several buildings, spoke to many people, and explored the place like a curious child would. The whole time I was talking to my friend – a guide I assume.

In another OBE memory I sat up out of my body and wandered my house but the house was nothing at all like the one in this reality. On the second floor there was a veranda that overlooked the city and the views were spectacular. My husband was in the OBEs situated inside the house. I would see him working on the computer or walking around. I also saw my daughter briefly. When I saw them I would talk to them, always happily, and they would greet me and act normal, as if nothing were out of the ordinary.

I remember specifically one time sitting up out of my sleeping body thinking I had finally awakened from all the OBEs. As I wandered the house I noticed things that were out of place and became very tired. I told my husband I wanted to sleep, went back to bed and then “woke up” again to realize I was projecting. lol Projection within a projection. 🙂

As I neared the end of my projecting my memory of them increases. In fact, the second to the last one I was telling my invisible guide friend how I was going to focus on remembering them because “it was so beautiful” and “amazing”. lol

january

OBE: January 1st

The second to the last projection began the same as the others. I sat up out of my sleeping body and looked around my bedroom. At the foot of my bed was a chest and on top of it a basket lined with fabric. Inside the basket were library books and a note that said, “Due January 1st”. I thought it odd that it was there and when I read the note all I initially recalled was “the 1st” but my friend said, “January 1st” and I saw it in my mind’s eye at the same time.

Taking note of the message I moved on, gliding toward the kitchen. I remember being fully aware that I was projecting and not wanting the experience to end. There was a brief fear that I would lose my perceptions because they were so acute but I never lost lucidity. It was so real and so exciting in that moment that I felt giddy like a child.

I went out double glass doors in the kitchen out onto a veranda that overlooked the city. It was dark and the night sky was dotted with stars so brilliant that I was blown away by their beauty. I began to sing about the sky and the sunrise and sunset. As I sang I flew up into the sky to look down on it all. As I rose I paused to look closely at the leaves of the trees nearly and delighted in every minute detail of them. They seemed to sparkle and the green of the leaves brightened substantially.

While in the sky I paused, controlling my ascent before I ended up in space, and looked down as I sang about the sun rising. The dark sky began to lighten with the first rays of the sun. I knew I was controlling it and delighted in this, quickly shifting my song to sunset and watching it grow dark again.

I was pulled back toward my physical body and I felt a distinct shift in vibration. I shifted back into the scene of my bedroom and started over again.

OBE: Meeting

I moved back toward the veranda but cannot remember how I got there. All I recall next is sitting outside face to face with a man. We obviously knew each other because I was completely at ease with him and there was a strong bond of friendship between us that could be felt.

My memories here are mostly of him sitting there cross legged and completely naked. lol His nakedness was not my focus, though. In fact, I seemed not to care at all that he had on no clothes. He was talking to me like an old friend would seeming to be asking me for advice. Yet at the same time I knew he and I had been assigned to one another for a period of time. He was assigned to me to help me and I was assigned to him to help him. In fact, I remember saying to him, “They assigned me to you.” Who “they” are was not discussed.

As we talked I was very close to him. My treatment of him was like I would treat someone I loved dearly. I was caressing his cheek with my hand and stroking his hair. At the same time I was taking in his appearance. He reminded me of one of The Beatles – his hair was long and black and messy and he had a pronounced, large nose. He also had a slight beard that was long enough for me to pass my fingers through. It grew straight rather than coarse and curly.

He said to me, “I wonder what it will be like to meet God? Do you think he will approve of me?” He seemed very pensive about this and genuinely concerned that God would not be happy with him, who he was or what he had done. I thought about his question and moved closer to him because at this point I had moved away and sitting across from him again. With his question I looked at him and understood his concern thoroughly. In that moment I could see all of his mistakes, all of his “flaws”….. all of his humanity. I said to him, “I don’t think God will be upset with you. He created you as you are, so why would he not approve of his own creation?” My friend smiled and seemed reassured but I wondered about his question.

I remember briefly wondering, “Why would he ask me that? Doesn’t he know that we are God?” Yet at the same time I knew the question was also meant to make a point. He wanted me to see that I, too, am only human. There is no shame in being human, in making “mistakes”, in being what God created me to be.

There was so much power in that moment. Not power as in feeling powerful, but power as in awareness. This man, whoever he was, was my friend and teacher, as I was also to him. It is intriguing to me that I knew about our “assignment” to one another. I also knew this assignment was temporary. The feeling between us, the feelings I had for him, were unique. Unique in that my reaction to him was intimate and familiar yet nonsexual. Had the human me been in attendance I would have felt uncomfortable and likely sexually attracted to him despite him not being my “type” at all. He towered above me – he was at least 6’3″ – and was broad shouldered and muscular, so he likely would have intimidated me as well. This is probably why he remained seated.

I knew he appeared to me completely naked as a means to share himself fully with me, without pretense. Completely “exposed” and vulnerable. I don’t know if I was naked, too. Probably since I seem to delight in it while OOB. lol

Afterward

Not long after this conversation I returned to my body, the song Human still going over and over in my mind. Settling into my body I felt slight vibrations and, though I tried to linger in the in-between, I woke fully because my first thought was that I needed to remember.

The man from the OBE was present upon my waking. His energy was to my left and I recognized him immediately. I had asked prior to sleep that I project or at least have an experience that would make me smile because at the time I had been feeling homesick again. I thanked this man – guide, friend – for giving me something to smile about. The feelings from the experience are some that I will forever cherish because I don’t have any relationships like that in this physical reality. Gender roles and sexual urges inevitably get in the way of that kind of intimacy and love. If only I could shut those things off and push taboo and belief out the window. To be able to be completely exposed and vulnerable with someone like that is so beautiful and right. What a wonderful gift and lesson he provided me.

He told me that we would meet like this again, though he said it could not be often. I understood why and didn’t object to it. Just knowing more meetings would come was enough for me. There was a sense that we were helping one another, but I am not sure exactly how or toward what end. I asked him if he had a physical body and he said, “We all do.” This came with an explanation without words. The closest I can come to it is our multidimensional nature. I asked if we were going to meet in physicality and was told, “No.”

I inquired about the part where I said, “They assigned me to you.” Who were “they”? I said, “Are they the Council?” His answer was to suggest I not try and understand via the human mind. He said it would be impossible to get an answer I would be satisfied with.

Even now I remember how his naked body looked. I recall the broadness of his shoulders, his black chest hair and how it extended down to his male parts. I even remember his male parts. lol Mostly I remember being in awe of his form – of the human form. How perfect it is! He really was quite beautiful and I mentioned this to him saying, “It is funny but had I seen your picture or had you walked past me in a crowd I would have thought you plain and maybe even unattractive. I would have not given you a second thought. Yet when I was close to you I saw you as beautiful because our connection is beautiful.” It was obvious to me that it is not appearance that determines connection but something much deeper. Not only that, but this connection can exist with any “stranger” if we allow ourselves to look beyond this physical facade.

After this meeting I feel different. I finally don’t feel alone. It is a relief because I have felt so very alone – abandoned –  for about a year now.

 

Leave a Reply

