Smile! You’re on Candid Camera

The title takes you back, doesn’t it? 🙂

Woke up around 2am this morning with instant Knowing and my guidance close. It was one of those, “Wake up! Remember!” episodes. It was all-at-once, full-on understanding combined with a feeling of, “Oh shit.” lol

As usual it is hard to put into words what I Knew so I will take you through what flashed through my mind at warp speed. The first was a memory of this dream I had in April. Of primary focus was the part about lowering one’s vibration in order to communicate and help someone:

I felt this kind of work was better done from my position in a human body. I asked why. I received back that the lower realms where spirit becomes trapped are very dense, denser even than the realms of the living. Access from the “higher” realms is almost impossible. Those trapped there cannot see those coming from such a high vibration. However, when visiting from the realms of the living, the light carried via the human vessel is able to penetrate the lower realms, though even it takes time to be seen. It was apparent to me that the only way the woman in spirit would have ever seen me was for me to “lower” myself to her level by taking on her pain as my own. I had to be one with her first. My understanding is that it is easier to do this when occupying a physical body. It has something to do with being better able to handle the density of the emotion carried by earthbounds.

I understood that the above applied to my mission here on Earth in that all my many lifetimes have been spent blending in, lowering my vibration so that I can better connect with and communicate with humanity and help them out of the trap they have gotten caught up in. Similar to the dream experience, I originally agreed to take on the human form because it is the only way to help the souls trapped here. Those of us who volunteered had to literally “fall” to Earth, immerse ourselves in the lower vibration and experience what they did in order to get through to them. Just like in the above dream, I had been doing this for lifetime after lifetime.

Failure was the first to hit me. Hard. My guidance reassured me that it was nothing to be upset over. I had done my job as intended. I was meant to lower my vibration. It brought me understanding and without that I could not do my job. Just like in the dream, I had to fully experience and take on the emotion and pain of those I was here to help so they would eventually “see” me and accept my assistance.

What was the most profound to me was that that dream, which took place in what seemed like such a short period of time, is exactly what I have done but over many lifetimes. The process is the same. Time only draws it out, each instant stretched out and prolonged compared to the dreamstate. Time makes the experience seem so real and solid and we lose ourselves in the process, becoming immersed in the density. When we are fully immersed we “make contact” and progress can finally be made.

There were other synchronicities coming into my mind, flooding it actually. I hadn’t missed them but had just been unable to put them all together to form the bigger picture. As I tried to digest it all my guidance said to me, “Smile! You’re on candid camera!” When I heard this I said, “Seriously!?” but then couldn’t help but laugh.

This is when I knew that it was time to shift into the real working part of my mission. My guidance actually asked me, “Why are you here?” I said, “To help.” They said, “Be more specific.” I said, “To heal the ailments of humanity.” With this there was an understanding of why I had been feeling the collective so intensely lately. It was my “wake up” call reminding me of why I came here in the first place. All those in Spirit feel what I have been feeling from humanity all.the.time. It is like humans and Earth have sent out a collective S.O.S. and we are responding to it. Earth is “haunted”, trapped like the earthbound in my dream, unable to “see” the truth in their condition, and in need of assistance. Soldiers were sent out, volunteers who knew they faced the very real danger of becoming just as trapped as those they were trying to save. Many of us did become trapped. I did, or at least that is what it felt like. I am being told it was “purposeful.” To think I would voluntarily trap myself in the muck and mire of this place surprises me. Yet then again it doesn’t. It makes complete sense.

I wondered why I seemed to know so much in this life. I was reminded that it was not just this lifetime. I always Remembered. I have always been connected and in communication with my Team.

There was more Knowing. Knowing that those of us who volunteered, who purposefully lowered our vibration to connect to humanity, are waking up now. Where before we were immersing ourselves, under cover, now we are revealing ourselves. Like in my dream, those we have come to help could not see us until we aligned with their vibration. Now is the time for us to be “seen”, for our Light to do its work, illuminating that which was previously unseen.

The Knowing here is nothing new. I have read and even written similar realizations before now. It seems like these episodes of Remembering come in waves, each time a bit more powerful than the one before. What I Knew with this one is that part of our “coming out” or revealing ourselves is removing ourselves from our undercover “roles”. In my dream I retained full Knowing of who I was throughout and did not waver despite the fear that was nipping at my heels. I understood that time had warped my experience of this, causing me to forget but now memory was returning and I need to ignore the fear and do my job. Also, I knew the other volunteers were to join up in groups. It is inevitable and part of the plan.

I heard, “A storm is coming” not long after recognizing the enormity of it all. The movie/book The Stand came to mind as did all the episodes of Supernatural I’ve been watching.

I/we are being asked to reveal ourselves and step out of the illusion. I know what this means for me and have known for a while. I was told change would be initiated for me, that I will not have to initiate the changes. This all leaves me feeling a bit overwhelmed with a doomsday type feeling. Ugh. Really hate that feeling.

Edit: Just watched the intro video on the Candid Camera YouTube channel and it is 1:11 in length! Ha!

4 thoughts on “Smile! You’re on Candid Camera

  1. Yes, I hate that doomsday feel too. I have many times where I feel as if I have gotten stuck in the lower vibrations and this always causes me to feel as if I have failed. Coming out caused much shock among my family and friends. My family, for the most part, is not accepting and thinks grief has made me go off the deep end. As Jesus said, “a prophet is never accepted in their own hometown.”:)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. herongrace says:

    Awesome script Dayna! I don’t feel as evolved as your “group”, or part of any group, but I do feel that I am able to “sense” and “see” through the B.S. and there seems to be a deliberate explosion of it recently.
    I feel it is designed to hide exactly what you are saying and that is that people of Knowledge are waking up.
    Interesting that last year I dreamt and was given the literal message that “a storm is coming” 5 days in a row.
    I warned people and in the height of a drought we had what is now called a Super storm that raged all the way down the east coast. But some people thought the message was metaphorical as well.
    I honestly feel that it is Time for sensitives to unplug from the crap media and B.S. and just focus on our own evolution and help each other and the environment.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is interesting in light of the “dream” I just posted on my fb page. There’s a certain kind of sorcery involved with those enmeshed in 3d.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

