Messages: Ezekiel and Echelon

I awoke in tears again this morning from dreams that should not have brought on tears. I am at a loss. The feeling of grief is so strong and so real yet I have no idea where it is coming from. It is like I am purging someone else’s emotions and issues.

The dreams I had could be a part of the emotion but it is hard to say. Rather than go into detail about them I will say it appears that I was discussing specific issues on Earth. Specifically the issues I recall covering were education and politics. One conversation I had with someone was about children refusing to participate in the education system – refusing to go to school, refusing to do their lessons – outright rebellion of anything and everything related to the education mandate. This rebellion was widespread resulting in empty classrooms and an increase in petty crime and vandalism. A woman was asking me for my help and opinion on what to do about it. I said something that surprised me. I said,”Let them rebel. When we tie education to citizenship they will change their minds. The uneducated cannot participate or have a say in their own government.” Another dream was also about education and the struggle of teens in the education system. It was like an overview of why the teens began to rebel. They felt unsafe and unable to do anything about it.

Yet when I awoke it was not the dreams themselves that incited the emotion but instead a feeling that Earth was a total mess and could not be salvaged. A feeling that some major changes were on the horizon. Upheaval, destruction, war, plague, etc. Not all at once but it felt like something drastic had to be done as a “reset” and so it would be done because it was the only way.

I am not sure why I am being pummeled with this emotion, this intense grief. It is as if I am being briefed on the state of the planet, at least that is how it felt this morning. My own issues do not seem to be the source of what I am feeling right now.

I heard last night as I was drifting to sleep, “You do not have a past anymore. You have only a future.” And this morning, the messages that came through added to the mysteriousness of last night’s message. I heard, “Adzekiel”. This is a name I have heard before and I recognized it. Though I cannot find Adzekiel online as an angel, I know the name represents the angel Ezekiel, the angel of transformation. Adzekiel is also mentioned in this blog in February, 2016,

As I began to drift back to sleep I saw a birthday cake with candles and saw a 23. This reminded me of my husband’s birthday, May 23. He will be out of town that day, though. Why was I being shown this?

Of course this brought me out of the dream and into the in-between where I entered into a moving vision. In it I saw what appeared to be streamers of light traveling from space to Earth. Their source appeared to be a ship but it was on the edge of my vision and my focus was on the streamers of Light. When I saw them I thought, “Starseeds”. There were thousands of them. I thought, “I am one of them.” Then I was brought out of the in-between when I heard, “The Echelons are awaiting your arrival.”

This morning I was curious so Googled echelon as soon as I could. I stumbled upon this article: An Explanation of the Order of Melchizedek.  When I read the first few paragraphs and got to the part that said the first echelon is known as the “Clarion Call” I knew this article was meant for me to read. Too many syncs for me to dismiss it.

The entire first echelon is called the “Clarion Call” -the call to the heart. It bears witness to the large number of souls awakening at this time to bring forth the fruit of man’s potential. Levels one through six in this echelon are for those who “get” that there is something to this spiritual awakening process within them. These individuals have committed to looking further within themselves for more. Levels six through nine recognize the power of the clarion call and what it truly means. These neophytes commit themselves entirely in service to the clarion call for humanity. Levels nine through twelve know there is no turning back. These initiates completely dedicate their lives to fulfilling their potential of becoming “Godman” or an Ascended Master.

Not only have I received the message “Clarion Call” several times but I have also felt it and its power. I have also received the message about reaching a “point of no return” and been told many times, “There is no turning back.” Ha!

Echelon two is as they say “another ball of wax entirely”. The first three levels that are presently available to be initiated into are guaranteed to bring up all your survival issues. The first level is called The Gate. This initiation will bring up all your demons that your thoughts and emotions subconsciously create. The second level is called the Red Feather of Courage. To be initiated into this level you must have the courage and be willing to stand firm in service for God. Expect to be shunned, ignored, and ridiculed for your good deeds. The third level is called the Floor of Malkuth. Here you must symbolically be able to stand equally on the black tiles as the white. What this means is that the initiate must so profoundly master their thoughts and emotions, all levels of good and bad or evil become equalized and divine. Again, in this initiation you can expect all illusions of what you believe to be bad will manifest in your life to be re-qualified. To pass this level, you will need to see only good, at all times.

I am not sure I want to visit echelon two, especially the first level, “The Gate”. Would you? lol

Of course the echelons could be a group or fleet of ships as is one of the definitions – a formation of troops, ships, aircraft, or vehicles in parallel rows with the end of each row projecting further than the one in front. But who knows. I sometimes wish that these strange messages would be withheld from me.

Back to the angel Ezekiel. This is the second morning that the name came to mind when I awoke. I understand that I am in the midst of a powerful transformation and I can feel change approaching. I have also received messages to that extent, specifically angel number 53 most recently number 25. I even had a profound Knowing to expect major upheaval in my life soon; that all things related to my current identity will be dismantled one by one. Ouch!

To receive these messages and profound Knowing is not easy nor preferred. Like the article about Ezekiel says: “Change is at times an overwhelming concept. If you let go of something even if you are not happy with it, then what will happen? The unknown causes many people to become stuck, to freeze in place even though they do not like where they are. They would rather be unhappy than face the unknown.” These words describe me in a nutshell – frozen in place, choosing to stay the same rather than venture into the unknown.

No wonder I am waking up in grief all the time. Look at what I am being prepared for!