Lucid to OBE: Breaking Through Barriers

I had a very busy night/morning. Not only do I remember most if not all of my dreams but most of them were lucid and I ended up in an extended OBE this morning that last about 3 hours.

Lucid to OBE: Breaking Through Barriers

I was in a school hallway when a saw a little boy go up to one of the male teachers. He pointed a gun at the man’s chest. Then he pushed the gun into the man’s chest and fired. The man fell to the ground and the little boy just stood there. I was shocked and upset.

The scene shifted and I was in my mom’s house looking down at the little boy who was laying on the ground. For some reason he had a bullet wound in his chest and the man was nowhere. I didn’t seem to remember the scene before at all. I contemplated calling 911 but waited because the boy was dead and I wanted to wait for my husband to arrive before I called anyone. Ultimately, I opted to call 911 because I didn’t want any suspicion. While waiting on hold the boy began to move and I realized he was still alive. As I was talking to the dispatcher I saw a car pull into the driveway. I looked outside and saw a van pull in and then back out. Then I saw an ambulance was already there assisting others who had been injured. It was like the front yard turned into a disaster scene.

When I went outside I became extremely lucid. When this happened the scene blacked out and the next thing I knew I was in the air flying over a foreign country. A FB friend of mine was with me, showing me where he lived. I recognized him and where I was and was conversing with my Companion about it as we flew. Below me I saw it was dark and could see forests of trees. We flew just over the tops of the trees and began to descend. I knew we were going to my friend’s house but I didn’t want to go there. With this decision I ended up in a city. While there we followed icy roads and watched as people slid through intersections. I recall telling my friend how when I lived in Montana we would buy studded tires. I said, “They wouldn’t slip if they had studded tires.” We had a whole conversation about it then because my friend was not sure what studded tires were and I was describing them to him.

We flew along the road which cleared of snow. By this time the sun was out and the black roads were glistening. We flew up to an outdoor ice skating arena. It was melting. I had never seen an outdoor arena before and commented on it. He told me it was named after a famous hockey player but I did not recognize the name and can’t recall it even though I repeated it several times.

My visit with my friend seemed over because I recall being alone flying over hills and low mountains covered in trees. There was still snow on the ground and the sky was once again dark. I ended up inside a house I did not recognize. My memories of what happened while I was inside are lost to me but I know I had a conversation with someone there.

At some point I decided I wanted to go outside and explore. I recall the door vividly and pushing right through it. Outside I flew up into the sky and began to fly ridiculously fast over the treetops. It was exhilarating! Then I felt the familiar pull upward. I went with it and the speed was incredible. As usual, I began to feel fear creeping in and wanted to resist it. I always feel the pull and worry I will lose control. This time I decided rather than resist it, I would relax and state my intention. I said, “I am not going fast. I am slowing down.” The upward movement continued but slowed down significantly.

I could still see the trees and snow below me. It was a beautiful place, this mountain region I found myself in. It reminded me of pictures of Siberia. The wind was howling and quite strong, though. Still moving upward, I continued to look down but then I felt myself come up against a barrier and stop. I felt it and it was pliable like a latex balloon only softer. I pushed against it and it gave way. I pushed harder and broke through it. I popped my head through but my vision blacked out so I couldn’t see. I even said, “Why can’t I see?” I crawled through the other side. The whirling wind was gone and it was peaceful. I felt encouraged by this and began to fly through this empty space I found myself in.

My vision eventually came back and I was looking through trees again. I could see a city in front of me. It looked like some kind of hardware store next to a strip mall. I didn’t recognize it so went to investigate. As I moved closer the city vanished and it was all trees again. Curious, I kept flying and hit yet another membrane-type barrier. I pushed against it and broke through without issue.

Unfortunately, this time the blackout that resulted caused me to shift back into my physical body.

Considerations

My friend on FB posted yesterday that he had set the intention to meet certain people and done so twice. I think that post caused me to somehow meet up with him, either that or he set the intention to meet with me. It was pretty cool, though. I have seen him two other times in astral which is a near record for me. I rarely encounter people who are not family in astral that frequently.

The membrane is a first for me. I have heard others’ accounts of encountering such a membrane but never had I encountered one. Now in this OBE I run into two! It was quite interesting to feel. It felt stretchy and pliable, almost like I was inside a balloon made of latex-type material. It seemed like what it might feel like to break out of an egg or an amniotic sac! I had hoped that something new and interesting would be on the other side of it but it only seemed to be more of the same. I’m not sure then why it was even encountered. Weird.

4 thoughts on “Lucid to OBE: Breaking Through Barriers

  1. etherealbeingsinmylife says:

    The dream that you had in the school reminds me very much of a lucid dream my youngest son had recently. He told me that in most of his lucid dreams he plays the hero but this one he could just not handle. He said when he saw the school shooter he asked himself he really wanted to stay for this one and he decided not to. I think he said he woke himself up.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tammy says:

    Ok so when I commented yesterday I hoped our concioussness would connect. I feel like u came to my forest. I live in the snowy mountains of aus. And I have a cabin in the woods 🙂 also I’ve had a similar astral exp flying up to what seemed like a viewing glass and someone was filming . I pushed my hand through like hard liquid and felt the beings energy. Started morphing into something my mind couldn’t recognise and I felt fear about what the being would look like and it faded as I woke up . Ah lol .
    Anyways we are going through a massive breakdown unraveling of old dimensions all a peice of many parralell experiences. Ah lots of love to youuuuuu during this zero point reset 🙂 xxxxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Thanks, Tammy. I don’t recall you being there but it doesn’t mean you weren’t.

      Interesting astral experience you had! I think the liquid would have been cool!

      Like

  3. Tammy says:

    Lol you should look up pic of snowy mountains nsw and snowy river. That’s where I live.
    I don’t even know if I am me in the astral it’s always different lol.
    Maybe I am the forest .
    Yesterday me and my twin flame were talking about expanding our bubbles which is like our energy field where we can manifest all inside like a mini world. And setting up our bubble like a space earth ship we can visit other bubbles but still stay in this bubble.
    So the bubble thing also resonated with me.
    As I wrote before to you I could hear and feel star ships in the sky . But new we are connectin for reason. Like they talking through me to u. X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

