Staying in 3D

A few years ago, when I first began to interact with other Lightworkers online, a friend and fellow Lightworker/Wayshower/astral traveler (the list goes on), announced that she knew that she would be “staying behind” in 3D to help those who were left behind. At the time I did not really understand what that meant but it stayed with me. I wondered if I was like her. Would I be one of those who stayed behind to help?

Yesterday a feeling and Knowing came over me suddenly. I had been thinking about the information I recently received about selecting timelines for the embodiment of Light. I knew this process had been going on since the end of February for me and soon would be coming to an end. I also knew that when it was done that I would be staying in 3D. I pushed the thought out of my mind, though. Surely I would not be doing all this grueling work only to stay behind!?

This morning when I awoke I knew the information from the previous day was correct. I am staying behind. In fact, that is why I am here. Just like my friend said years ago, I am staying behind to help with the ascension.

Upset at this and feeling a bit deflated (I’ve been through the wringer since last November!), I just accepted the news. What else can I do? I am so exhausted, so tired of thinking and analyzing this process. To me staying behind means that I am in 3D to stay. There will continue to be the 3D drama, negativity, illusions, etc that will be part of my experience. I will continue to live as I have been, immersed in that reality whether I like it or not. It is all purposeful.

But it does not mean that I am not ascending. No, quite the opposite. It just means that I will remain “living life in-between”. One foot in 3D and the other in higher realms/dimensions, accessing higher dimensional Knowledge as I have been ever since my awakening in 2003.

This straddling two realities is not easy. It never has been. I really prefer to be in one or the other. It makes life so much simpler. But it is not to be. I can’t help with the ascension if I leave the 3D experience behind me.

It is not just me doing this, either. I hate to tell you this, but if you are like me then you are going to do exactly the same. It is part of your work. You will bring the Light to 3D. This is embodiment in a nutshell. If you thought (like I did) that ascension meant you would one day be completely free of 3D, you were/are incorrect. Ascension/descension is the creation of a bridge between the lower physical realities and the higher frequency dimensions of Light.  This “bridge” is what we ARE.We act as anchors of the Light, holding it here so that others can access it. It’s a big job. And for me it is going to take at least two more lifetimes. Two! Imagine knowing that. Two more lifetimes living life in-between. Just thinking of that makes me tired. lol

I know, I know, this is something I should have already known. Maybe I did at some level but the experience of it kind of brings it Home. Thankfully I have killed off so much of my Ego programming now that it really makes no difference to me where I am – 3D or 5D or wherever. I just want to get the job done. This living life in-between is tough.

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Staying in 3D

  1. litebeing says:

    I have no idea the specifics of my mission here, regarding 3D. I am so exhausted by all these Earth lifetimes. At least you know what lies ahead.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. For me true mastery lies in the ability to travel all dimensions and remember who you are. I for one am not concerned about ascending. I KNOW that when I’ve fully harvested the opportunities of this incarnation I will naturally ascend to the next level.

    Liked by 1 person

    • GAF says:

      Between readying yourself for ascension / “fully harvesting the opportunities of this incarnation” (which has happened and is happening RIGHT NOW with many souls, it’s not some long, drug-out, lies in some distant future time sort of thing and not for others either as those completing now are accelerating this for the collective) AND “naturally ascending to the next level” lies… SERVICE WORK. Many now are in the world and not of it. They are “ascension-ready”. Some, like myself have been ascension-ready for years but have been here serving. Millions are “completing” now, will be “in the world and not of it” and they too will be around for years doing energetic SERVICE WORK. (Lifetimes? I don’t really think so Dayna, and hope not… for your sake. I don’t personally feel that humanity HAS lifetimes for this. It’s now or never.)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

