Belief is Limitation

There was a Shift yesterday that came in quietly, but I noticed it. For me, it was subtle at first. I almost didn’t notice except that I became a bit overwhelmed for no real reason. Later, while watching the last two episodes of the OA, I had a visitor in Spirit who approached me from my left. He was a guide, but not mine. His presence was obvious and when his message was given, he left. Afterward, I was overcome with emotion.

Dream: Pending Release

I slept deeply with few dreams. After waking early in the morning, I returned to sleep and entered into a vivid dream.

I was inside a large, cinder block room. It was an old, previously abandoned prison. I was an employee, my main job was to clean up.

I was intrigued by the people who visited there, renting the space. A man who seemed familiar, came in along with some others. They were teaching spiritual classes on various topics. My eyes followed this particular man for a while as I tried to figure out my draw to him. He was a normal looking man but his hair was very long, almost to his waist. He had eyes that drew me in and when he looked at me I felt he was speaking to me, though I heard no words.

I lingered near him, listening to what he was saying to a couple. He was discussing astrology with them and I remember the woman saying she was an Aquarius. The couple had never had children and she used astrology as her reasoning for this, citing that she just never felt a need to have them. My interest got the better of me and I interjected, saying to the group, “I have an Aquarius rising and I have three children.”

After this, the man and I locked eyes and I felt nervous, looking down and walking away and back to my cleaning duties. He went on with his teaching and I stayed nearby, observing the other teachers and their classes. I recall seeing a man I knew back in 2003-2004, a business owner who allowed me to do readings in his store. I knew him as Big Mike. When I saw him, I smiled and he recognized me. I went up to him and hugged him, feeling the familiarity of his embrace. He was wearing what I recall him wearing when I knew him, long, flowing, colorful moo-moo-like clothing that hid his obesity.

There was a scene here where I was looking at a piece of paper on which I had written a question. A man came up to it and wrote in big letters, “GOD” and said, “That is better.” I looked at my question and read it back to myself. I can’t remember now what I had written but the answer to it was, “Ask God.”

There was an entire music-related scene here. I heard the music and recognized it. The people listening to it were familiar. I swear one was my cousin. I heard the name Metallica, but the song I heard sounded more like Gun n’ Roses or ACDC to me. I remember hearing a particular part of the song – no,no,no…. and on and on. I told my cousin it was not Metallica. lol

As it got later, I found myself mopping the floor. I was instructed to do it a certain way and saw that the floor turned into this brown, shag carpet. I picked up my mop and all the fibers of it were gone leaving only a nub. I got another mop that was old and grungy and began to mop and disturbed a group of red ants that were eating dead cockroaches. There was an interruption here where two women came in and searched every third locker for a bomb. I remember trying to help.

Then I was talking to a woman I once knew in 2003-2004. She told me she and her husband had adopted a baby boy. I looked down and saw a baby curled up inside my mop bucket. I pointed to him and she smiled. For some reason I was painting  picture of a tree with bare branches. I used pink paint from another bucket but as I painted, it was mucking up and too thick so I had to remove it. It came off in layers, some thick with fibers.

As I prepared to leave, I noted the time. 12:15am. Another employee left and said goodbye. I remember knowing I would stay until 12:30 and looking forward to my drive home.

bridger_mountains_-_copy_640x359_640

Messages

When I awoke I did a lot of shifting in and out of the in-between. There were messages that came quickly. Often I would repeat these messages over and over again until I would come to full awareness.

The first one I received was the God message from the dream. It came into my mind vividly and I noted it, recognizing that the message was to seek guidance from Source/God. I knew how to do this. Focus on my heart. So I did. With this I felt a welling up of pressure in my chakras, especially the lower three, and fell immediately into the in-between.

There was one message I saw and/or repeated at least 7 times. I even wrote it down thinking I was awake. Finally, somehow I managed to pull myself out of the in-between. There was strong energy in all my lower chakras. My root chakra felt to be expanded to my knees and my solar plexus was pushing upward toward my heart. I got out of bed, got a piece of paper and a pen, and wrote down the messages.

Everything we are is right outside our belief. 

When you have belief, you have limitation.

I slipped briefly into the in-between where I found myself standing in front of a pile of what looked like strips of pink meat. I was gathering it up and sliding it toward the edge of the table where I gathered it into my arms. I repeated several times, “I can say goodbye. I can say goodbye. I CAN say goodbye.”

This woke me up because I felt from my guidance a questioning, like, “Can you?”

Then I saw very clearly written in my mind:

When_________happens, I will __________.

As soon as I recognized it I heard:

Conditional thinking.

Every time I fell into the in-between messages would come through and I would be prompted to write them down. So that’s what I did.

If you feel it, DO IT.

What do you want to do?

Go to the mountains.

Then DO IT. 

With this last message and conversation I finally was too awake. I stayed in bed, feeling the strange energy swirling through my entire body. Chakras seeming to push on each other. I kept imaging myself getting into my car and driving to the mountains. With this I had thoughts, wondering what I would do when I got there, wondering about my job. There was an entire conversation about my job, too. I was being asked if I wanted to go back. I do not. Then I was hearing that if I didn’t want to go back, why go back? I remember saying I needed the money and then being asked about my beliefs about money. The conversation got too much for me. I kept remembering the first message: “Everything we are is right outside our belief.” It was too hard for me to take it all in. Overwhelming even.

My guidance reminded me over and over, “It’s simple. If you feel it, do it.”

Right now my head feels weird. Energy is pooling around the back of it and stretching around the sides of my nose. It is a familiar feeling, one I haven’t had in a long time. It is like something is pushing down from above, via my crown.It makes me feel unfocused and I am fighting the drift into the in-between even as I sit here typing.

The time of 12:30 continues to come to mind. I am wondering if it is not a time, but a date?

 

 

4 thoughts on “Belief is Limitation

  1. MollyB111 says:

    wax on, wax off was my 1st thought and then I smiled as I continued to read. ❤ opening indeed.
    Singing, tomorrow, tomorrow… I love ya tomorrow… 123, here we gooooo

    Liked by 2 people

  2. herongrace says:

    I have been noticing that the number 23 has been coming up for over 2 1/2 years now. Combined with the 17 I have been getting for a little while I think 23 refers to 2017 year. I have a feeling this will be a pivotal year.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

