Lyra Message

I was going to add this to my OBE post today but decided it should stand alone.

In my last OBE there was a song playing in the background which followed me to wakefulness. The song, Heaven by Bryan Adams. The specific lyrics were: “Baby you’re all that I want, when you’re lying here in my arms, Findin’ it hard to believe we’re in heaven.” Considering the OBE had nothing to do with romance of that sort, no true love or even feelings associated with it, the song made no sense to me and I promptly dumped it from my memory banks.

Later, as I shopped with my daughter, I remembered that a song had been in my head but I couldn’t remember anything about the song except that it had the word “heaven” in it. I knew, that I had to look it up when I got home. I Google songs from the 80’s about heaven to find it. lol I had total amnesia on the melody and lyrics. Didn’t take me long to find it, though. 🙂

Once I found it on YouTube I listened to it to make sure it was the right song. It was. However, the YouTube link address caught my eye, specifically the last five letters/numbers.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3eT464L1YRA

When I saw that it spelled Lyra I laughed. Heaven = Lyra for me since I’m a Pleiadian Starseed from the planet Lyra. Pretty cool, huh?

4 thoughts on “Lyra Message

  1. herongrace says:

    So cool! Gold star to you Dayna! My Guides have been doing a lot of that lately. Paper chases, Sherlock exploring and treasure maps to follow to come up with amazing results. I love it. Of course a bit of Virgo OCd goes a long way, lol in helping to get answers along with strong observations and being open to whatever crosses your path without judgement.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Thanks. I would have missed it had I ignored the thought of it during my shopping. It was nearly lost. I had so much happen last night that things are still popping up in my memory. For example, I had an entire short OBE I forgot about where I went into my back yard and followed a beautiful monarch butterfly. He was so vivid that I almost thought it was memory of a physical experience. lol

      Like

      • herongrace says:

        Yes you are lucky that you do retain so much of what you experience on the astral plane. For most of us it is forgotten, and yet glimpses show me that we are so active and learn so much on this realm. Interesting to see the encounter with the young girls in their group saying that they go to that place often. I have had regular visits to certain places that don’t exist on the physical plane but that are quite real to me.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dayna says:

        Sometimes I have thought it not lucky. 🙂

        It was interesting to meet those girls. It was like a school or something I think. What was odd also what that I knew the “rules” were no flying and I was breaking that rule. lol

        Like

Leave a Reply

