Taking Your Place

This is it ya’ll. It’s time to get in position and make our mark. You ready?

I’m having a good day today. I feel solid. Balanced. Work is spectacular. I’m setting in. I’m making an impact. I’m getting hugs. Lots and lots of hugs. Don’t you love hugs?

Today for the first time I actually looked forward to work. This is a GOOD sign. Whew! I was worried for a bit because the first few days were so bumpy with me shifting all over the place and not feeling like I belonged.

I’m getting recognized and acknowledged by others. I’m getting appreciation. It’s nice to be appreciated.

I can see why I was placed in this assignment and I accept that I will be given another assignment after. I’m okay with wherever that might be. I understand that I am picking up pieces of experience, a tool-kit of sorts, to use later. “Pay attention.” “Learn.” “Listen.” These are messages that come through all day long. I can feel the importance of my location even if I don’t quite understand it yet.

I am told we are being given our assignments. These aren’t little assignments either. These are not “lessons” or “preparation” tasks, though they do have these components. We are being placed in locations to practice what we have learned. It is practicum time. Internship. Whatever you want to call it. These placements put our skills to use in 3D where we shine our Light in our own special way. Some of us have already been doing this. Me, I’m a little “slow”. I liked my cave too much I guess.

When we have completed our missions, we will be sent elsewhere to continue our work. These are not necessarily locations we would expect. Our expectations go out the window with this. Funny enough, I am accepting and living day by day, moment to moment. And you know what? It is happening without me getting in the way of myself. I have no anxiety or stress (except for the traffic but that’s another story). I am not overthinking or looking too far ahead. And I am learning to like surprises instead of dread them.

I had thought that returning to work meant I would lose my spiritual experiences and connection. Not true. At all. In fact, I am probably more tuned in to my guidance than I was. The energetic experiences (Kundalini) are even back. Who’d have thought? Ha!

Perhaps we needed to be tried and tested to get to this point. I know I did. I had to lose control, or at least feel like I did, to get back to myself. Where I am assigned (and that IS what it is) is perfect for me. I will be challenged but it is all stuff I can do and have done – I have just been resisting it. With this challenge comes growth but also satisfaction and appreciation for all the hard work that led me to this point.

Now it’s time to take 5D TO 3D. But don’t worry about HOW that is done. Just DO it. That is what you came here for. 🙂 Yay!

 

4 thoughts on “Taking Your Place

  1. MollyB111 says:

    I love this! So perfect! All those 1’s where just reminding you till you could write this… and in the 1st week – wow!! ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Karin says:

    That sounds great. I am happy to hear that you like the job and the entire environment. Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. truthcodex says:

    “Now it’s time to take 5D to 3D.” – Perfect way to describe certain things going on right now. Thanks, Dayna!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kittyasmith says:

    Yes, yes, YES! This is exactly what I am noticing about ‘work.’ It is so necessary for us to be out there with others, bringing 5D to 3D! I, too have begun to see my assignment. Looking forward to being engaged in new ways.

    (((Hugs))) I am so happy for your progress!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

