Stella Nova

At one point last night when I was wide awake after an especially vivid dream, I became aware of a stream of consciousness entering my energy field. It was directed at me and spoke to me. I knew it was Pleiadian and it felt connected to my guidance,though I could not determine if it was from one specific individual or all of them. My heart and solar plexus were especially sensitive and my entire energy body felt different, though how I can’t say.

My awareness of this consciousness stream seemed to initiate a communication that was both complete Knowing intermixed with telepathy. I knew that the stream was coming from a space craft of some sort. I also knew I was part of the ground crew and they were checking in – passing on information or mission notes to me.

I asked for the name of the vessel and heard, “Stella Nova.” I thought about it and wondered what their mission was. I heard, “Colonization of…..” The planets that were mentioned were not familiar and I cannot recall their names now. I do remember they had letters attached to them, like “A” followed by a numerical sequence. Some of them were actual names, but none of them from the Milky Way Galaxy, at least not that I know of.

Then I heard that I was receiving the transmission at a frequency of  2.878 Hz. This went completely over my head.

There was an exchange here involving mathematical equations. I saw them, understood them at some level, and was discussing the formula in algebraic terminology. I remember balancing the equation, but why I was doing this or what the equation was for is lost to me.

In recalling this exchange, I felt the need to search for brainwave frequencies to see where 2.878 Hz fell. Turns out, that frequency is considered to be within the range of Delta waves – 0-4 Hz.  Those who have high amounts of Delta brainwaves while awake are more empathetic and tuned into the unconscious. They are also associated with an all-encompassing bliss state, intuition, paranormal experiences and OBEs/astral projection. Sounds like me in a nutshell! lol

In researching brainwave frequency, I came across the Doppler Effect and equations that were eerily similar to what I remember balancing during last night’s exchange. The wavelength equations on this website are the most similar except the variables were not the same.

It was not until this morning that I finally understood the meaning behind the name of the ship. Stella Nova translates to “New Star”. If you read yesterday’s blog post, you will see the connection. As I was researching Stella Nova, I came across this article. When I read the part entitled, “A Star is Born” I knew without a doubt that the name of the ship was directly connected to yesterday’s message.

I wanted to add that throughout the night and into this morning I have had an odd feeling of newness. A trepidation that is becoming very difficult to ignore. The feeling must be akin to how a fledgling feels when it’s brothers and sisters have already jumped from the nest and taken flight. The little bird knows it has wings and knows they are used to fly, but has never flown before and doesn’t know if it can. The drop is scary and the nest is comfortable so it wants to stay where it is safe. But eventually it will have to leave the nest and fly out into the big, wide, new world.

I feel like a part of me is dying. It is a very real feeling and one I have felt before. But this time the feeling is much, much bigger.

Image credits: Birth of a Star

8 thoughts on “Stella Nova

  1. PeaceNowFlower says:

    Bashar would say, “Even if your Oversoul has incarnations as a Pleiadian. You, YOU, are the aspect of your Oversoul that was born on EARTH. You are an Earthling.” I do not know if that has relevance to you as a person, but sometime told me I would point that out.

    Anyway, I am always amazed by the depth of your dreams. Last night I felt something at the edge of my bed, a spirit, as I was asleep. For some reason I woke up, hissing at it like a cat and scratching at it with my fingers. It was so weird to wake up so instinctively like a cat, when my cat was at the foot of my bed near this spirit I had sensed so vividly in my dream. Not only had I automatically woken up acting like a cat, but I had automatically seat up and moved quite a distance in order to scratch at this spirit. lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Wow on the cat experience. Very intense! As for being an Earthling, I am very aware that I am, but I am also very aware that I am many other me’s simultaneously. I can’t just block out those other me’s just like I can’t block out the Earth-me. I am all of them. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Here’s to welcoming ourselves as new stars birthing anew on the earth plane… exciting times x love to you dayna, barbara x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. From my understanding delta is the deepest level of sleep in the dreamtime. That’s where the brain flushes and restores itself. It’s rare for a person to remain fully conscious while in delta. It’s a true shamanic disciple to do so as that’s where the magic between the worlds happens!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

