Mission: Illuminate Mankind

Wow, where to start. Lots to write about…..

Okay, well, I will likely have to split this all up into two posts to make any sense of it.

Dream: White Winged Unicorn

I was at an amusement center of some kind. One of those indoor kinds with video games, food, bumper cars, etc. People were everywhere. Kids especially. I was with my family, but none of them were recognizable except my middle son. There was a place where there was suppose to have been a bowling ally put in but it was not there and someone directed me to the restroom. Inside it was very cramped and two women came in and got into a shower fully clothed. The shower was literally right up against the back of the toilet and positioned above it so that the person on the toilet was underneath the shower. I got sprayed by the water and got grossed out.  I left as soon as I could. Amusement park is enjoyment of life. Shower is renewal and forgiveness.

I went outside and everyone was talking about this new ride. I saw a billboard sign of the ride but can’t recall the name now. My guides tell me the name was “Apex” so I take their word for it. We walked to the entrance and I looked up. I saw a horse-shaped orange statue high above us. Then it moved and I knew it wasn’t a statue. One of the kids pointed and yelled to look. The orange horse creature then moved and as it did it morphed into this brilliantly white winged unicorn.

I lost the family group then because I was staring at the winged unicorn. It became very large then, as if I or him shifted positions so that we were much closer. He was on this ramp leading up at a very steep angle. He could not go anywhere but up because he was pinned in by railing on both sides of the ramp. He was up on his hind legs kicking at the railings and trying to get out only to get stuck and have to stay on the ramp. His horn was exceptionally long and he was using it like a sword. He was neighing very loudly and snorting in anger. Eventually he reared up and took off, galloping up the ramp at breakneck speeds. I watched him reach the end, leap up into the air and fly off into the distance. It was magnificent. He was the most beautiful creature. Winged unicorn is a mixture of unicorn and Pegasus. Pegasus is swiftness and bravery in a stormy relationship. Unicorn is high ideals, hope and insight into a situation. White is purity.

Stunned, I walked into the APEX ride location.  I was late. It was meant to start at 11. My family group was already inside. The ticket agent asked for my ticket.  An old man from my group gave it to the ticket lady. She looked at the ticket and said, “This is a very old ticket. Ancient.” My interpretation of this was that it came from the 1980’s and I saw in my mind this very old and tattered ticket stub. A ticket is the start of something and the price one has to pay to gain admittance. This one is old, like I’ve been trying to gain admittance for a long time.

I went inside but had a gallon water jug with me. I set it on the floor because I couldn’t take it with me. As I went in, I saw a grouping of chairs with at least a dozen jugs of water on them. Contained or controlled emotion.

Inside was pitch black. It was like a movie theater without the screen. I felt around, calling for my group. The old man grabbed my hand and said, “We’re sitting on the floor” and led me away from the first grouping of seats. I wonder what kind of ride this was. It felt like a screen was located on the ceiling.

pohladnica-3dstvorec-pleiades

Message

I woke up with a start knowing the dream was a good message. I saw it was 5am. I had slept straight through the night, not waking even once. The winged unicorn was very vivid in my memory. I loved winged unicorns as a child. In fact, I was obsessed with drawing them (and horses) until we moved in 1986.

I fell into the in-between. Here I saw a black stallion rearing up and neighing loudly. He was kicking his feet at masses of clutter and several people that were surrounding him. The scene was very colorful. The clutter was very bright, especially the color red.

This vision brought me out of the in-between. I noticed the contrast between the white winged unicorn and the black stallion (one of my all-time favorite childhood movies BTW). Too tired to think about it, I attempted sleep.

This time I entered a scene where I was floating or moving through a tunnel filled with various designs and geometric shapes. It was as if I was flying through inter-dimensional space or some kind of wormhole. In front of me written very clearly was the word, “Pleiades”. The E, I, A, and D were bright white and the other letters dim in comparison. Then I both saw and heard, “Illuminate Mankind”.

I came out of my reverie and felt different. I can’t explain it really. It was clear to me that I was being communicated with by my group. They were informing me of my mission but also of their mission. The Pleiadian mission is to illuminate mankind. It couldn’t have been made more clear. lol This is also my mission (finally! Thank you!). I wonder now what is meant by “illuminate”. Does it mean to “make bright” like the letters in my vision? Or to “make lucid or clear”? Or “enlighten as with knowledge”?  Probably all of them.

 

9 thoughts on “Mission: Illuminate Mankind

  1. […] this to the APEX dream I just had and it appears my guidance is trying to show me that I have made it to a point on that […]

    Like

  2. MollyB111 says:

    Wow… and I, too, got a message this morning on my mission! Like you said, finally and thank you!! You make me smile. Love ya!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. herongrace says:

    Beautiful Dayna! Pegasus/ horse synchros. A few weeks ago I stayed on a horse farm so happy to spend time with them. A couple of nights later at a small meditation group shuffled a deck of cards there and 3 fell out Chiron, Centaur, Pegasus and Griffin, winged creature. I thought wow! horse messages. A few nights ago I was at the group again and shuffled cards the facilitator had photographed and had made and immediately card with photo of 3 horses fell out and I tried to look at its meaning for me. I’m not sure what they mean, but I too dream of them.
    For what it’s worth the impression I get re: you being in a line for the ride and being told you had an ancient ticket refers to you just as you were about to incarnate here. An ancient Soul.
    A fun asteroid to look up, read it recently can’t remember where sorry! is Poseidon 4341 in our charts and it shows where we have “clarity”. I liked mine!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. The orange Horse transforming into the white Pegasus strikes me as the kundalini rising from the 2nd Chakra to fly free through the crown chakra. The consequence of the kundalini rising is ILLUMINATION!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Interesting herongrace I’ve got poseidon conjunct my sun/Eris exactly trining Pluto the ruler of my chart within 1 minute!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. kittyasmith says:

    I am just catching up on your posts before bed late Sunday night… this morning I did a major clearing of my childhood home at the request of my daughter. She is clearing past sexual trauma. At the last minute, I spoke with my sister and she was interested in being cleared due to an event from last week. Although sister and daughter, these two are actually appearing to be teammates and as I cleared and blessed the home, our purpose was being channeled through my spoken words.

    Something big is happening.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

