Increasing OUTput

Something in the energy shifted over night. I will say that it is not a bad energy, but it is one that demands we get our shit together pronto. Or maybe that is just me that needs to do that, but I highly doubt that.

When I awoke this morning I felt heavy and depressed about what is coming. It is not because what is coming is bad necessarily but that it involves getting back on the 3D Train – interacting with people outside my family on a regular basis again, playing the 3D game.

I recently read that the Universe gives back what you give out. What you give, you receive. I believe this and have seen it in action. My journey has been focused inward for the past year. Though I give of myself to my family and some of my friends, my OUTput has fallen far below that of my INput. It’s time to balance that out whether I like it or not.

Tomorrow I have a job interview. Today I have a session to help me clear up some of the confusion that has come with the varied spiritual experiences of my transformation. I just need some clarity and am hoping that I find it. If I do end up working full-time again then I will not be online as often. But I feel I need a break from the web and social media anyway. Some distance will do me good.

My tummy is not happy with me today. Probably because of all the change I sense coming my way. Just thinking of working full-time again makes me nauseous. Yet I know that I need to take that step even if for a little while.

The sessions I will be doing will hopefully take me into some as of yet unseen past lives or even into lives I already know exist but need to be inspected more closely. I need answers and they can only be found within. Up until now I have been unable to find them on my own. Perhaps with some guidance and time dedicated to myself for this specific purpose, I will find the missing pieces to the puzzle. Too many distractions have led me into a semi, spiritual stagnation. You all may not see evidence of this, but I do.

Honestly, today I feel like disappearing completely from the worldwide web. I guess you all will know what I decide soon enough because I will just stop posting and interacting.

7 thoughts on “Increasing OUTput

  1. MollyB111 says:

    I, too, have been having these spells/need for privacy! I’ve been wrestling with it for past 2 weeks really. Almost a love/hate with the www. I guess it’s been there for months through feeling at times like the blog served it’s purpose and to stop – I feel I mention maybe too often yet it seems to be a part of the journey and I hope others will then understand this is normal. I guess we blog till… we KNOW! Another great post. I am excited to read about your session if you share šŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  2. kittyasmith says:

    I was not thrilled about the 3D job I currently hold at the beginning. Although this is something I can’t do long term, it has brought me some amazing insights. It also gave me the opportunity to see there are many more awakened souls than I had previously believed. I get to share my thoughts with some who are questioning what is real. Technicolor 3D happens, too… I experienced that today. You may be pleasantly surprised when you settle in.

    I expected you might back off the web at least a bit, I will keep watch for updates. Thank you for all you have done for me.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      I am not thrilled with having to wake up early and lose my entire day to work. Other than that, I look forward to working with kids again, especially the little ones. They are Light in an otherwise dark world.

      Like

Leave a Reply

