Meeting the Hierophant

Prior to bed last night I received a message which I am going to share with you now. The way it was received is different than in the past. The information came in pieces, sometimes broken sentences or just one or two words. The message came from a very large, bluish colored entity who I can only guess is some E.T. species. I could not see his face or his body definition. He remained mostly cloaked except for showing his coloring. He appeared hunched with long arms and seemed to be wearing a robe.

1st Message

Nibiru

Comet

20,000 yr orbit

Black hole diverts path of galaxy (Milkyway)

Unstable evolutionary conditions

Planet X

I fell asleep after this. Surprised I didn’t have cataclysmic dreams. lol

2nd Message

After I woke from having a very busy morning of astral projection, half of which was guide-led, I received some more information from this cloaked individual. This time, I made sure to ask him, “Who are you?” His response? Hierophant. At first I confused his name with “elephant” but I knew I had just misidentified what he had said. I was instructed to look it up and found it. When I Googled the word, I looked up Heliofant which is what I felt guided to search for. It was only after finding this article that I made the correct connection. However, I don’t believe Heliofant was a coincidence and if you read the article you might understand why. I will add that I received a message long ago (2014ish) in an OBE once that was repeated in later OBEs. The message was, “The goat will bite you.” This is all just a bit crazy to me. lol

Okay, so to the message.

I heard very clearly, “Within a moment you will be changed. Do you understand?”

Of course I said, “Yes.” But no, I don’t understand. Any of it. lol

Then I heard, “Follow the 8 winds.”

Yeah, I have no idea but then apparently there is such a thing. Ha!  Look here.

The final thing I heard was, “Four moons.” When I researched this there is a prophecy about four blood moons signaling the apocalypse.

Then there is the message in the name Hierophant.

The Hierophant is known as the High Priest in some decks. He is the masculine counterpart to the High Priestess. He is also known as Chiron, the Pope and the Shaman.

All I can say is holy *^%@ my guides laid it on thick last night. Geez! When it rains it pours.

9 thoughts on “Meeting the Hierophant

  1. […] in La-La Land most of the day and this culminated in a very busy night. Not only did I have several messages from my guides but I also had 8 […]

    Like

  2. herongrace says:

    Strange. When I was meditating dawn here, time of full moon I clearly received the word “elephant” which was quite different from the other info I got. Had on ealy awakening been dreaming of looking at a few tarot cards at a stall, thinking i must do some readings!

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dayna says:

      Wow. Could be the same thing…

      Liked by 1 person

      • herongrace says:

        I think so. I had not read your recent posts before I did my thing, but was thinking of you guys up north during the night here. I felt really good to from the fast and clearing.
        I have a feeling there was a large indigenous sacred place rituals happening which I wanted to be there in spirit. I have not read of any though.
        I had th wonderful experience of being higher on my land watching an incredible full moon through the trees in the west while also observing the sun rising in the east just awesome.
        I don’t know of anything @ 4 blood moons but will let you know if I come across anything.
        I am really hoping we may have turned a corner with group positivity through ritual and hope that things will lighten up considerably.

        Liked by 2 people

      • Dayna says:

        I’m heading to my mom’s to camp. Will let you know how it goes.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. herongrace says:

    I just got to say this, been wandering around had no virtually no sleep, but I remembered when I asked to do the connect up last night, I said I wanted a word to prove that we did. The word was “elephant”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

