Full Moon Ceremony

For those of you who will be joining me tonight!

Much love,
Dayna

A Walk-In Life

Tonight at 9:22pm PDT there will be a full moon. Prior to that, at 12:05pm PDT there will be a prenumbral lunar eclipse. I will be doing a full moon ceremony starting at 9pm CST.

For the past two days I have been doing a cleanse. So far the cleanse has not been difficult. The first day was a bit touch-and-go, mostly because I had caffeine withdrawal from abstaining from my morning cup of coffee. Besides a little hunger, by day 2 I felt absolutely marvelous and by day 3 (today) I continue to feel loads lighter than I did before I started.

I don’t know if it is cleanse or the upcoming full moon or both, but yesterday I was in La-La Land most of the day and this culminated in a very busy night. Not only did I have several messages from my guides but I also had

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

