8 OBEs

Crazy busy night for me last night. The OBEs were this morning, but there was more beforehand. I will include that in another post.

I was super lucid for these OBEs. So lucid, in fact, that I was keeping track of each OBE as it happened, counting aloud at the beginning of each new experience. So funny! By the last OBE I had counted 8. I believe this is a record for me, but am not completely sure since I’ve never counted them like I did this time around.

I woke at 4am wide awake. This has been the norm for me for about a week now. Seems that the approaching full moon affects me well in advance of its arrival. Since I was struggling to return to sleep, I requested assistance saying, “Please help me sleep.” It wasn’t long after that I drifted off. Love my guides!

OBEs 1-4: Guide-Led OBEs

Rather than go through each experience in detail (yes I remember them!), I will break the experiences up based upon the type of experience. What sets them apart is the presence of a guide. For the first four OBEs I was accompanied by a male guide, who I have seen in my projections before. He has dark hair (black I think) and a full beard.

The first two projections were low vibration, etheric projections. At one point, disappointed that I was not able to see well and finding myself coming back to my body prematurely, I said to my guide, “Come on! I want to project! Pleeeeease! I haven’t gotten to do it in soooooo long.” lol There is memory here of actually working on my energy body with the assistance of my guide.

I was in a very good mood despite this, chatting away with my guide like I have known him forever (which I likely have). I could not always see him and though I didn’t hear him audibly, I telepathically received his replies. When he first appeared to me I was extremely happy and excited to see him. I went up and immediately gave him a big bear hug and then stood back and said, “You’re shorter than me!” lol

Still, the next time I exited my body I was at my mom’s and it was dark, but it was not an etheric projection. It was just dark outside. My mom came outside and we interacted. I took her by the hand and tried to show her how to fly but she resisted so I flew up without her.

I kept being pulled back so eventually I just gave up resisting and let myself be pulled wherever. I ended up floating in deep, dark water. I remember thinking, “Why do I keep ending up in water!?” I was chatting with my guide this whole time but there was self-talk going on, too, which I ignored. Mostly I was worried there was a sea monster below the water that would pull me under. lol I finally said, “I want to fly up there!” The water released me instantly and I was off, above the tree tops and looking at the full moon. Yet I saw three of them, one in front of me and two on either side. They were not very bright. I said, “Hey, there are three moons!” Then something pulled me 180 degrees and I was staring at a three very bright full moons. That’s when I knew there were four total, one in each direction.

full-moon_2624117b

OBEs 5-8

After floating in the air, my guide disappeared and was no longer visible or interacting with me like in the prevoius OBEs.

After coming back to my body briefly, I ended up in my mom’s front yard again but it was daytime. She was still with me at this point and pointed to a white, Volkswagen van parked in the yard. She said to me, “You left it running.” I remember thinking it was “idling”. I went into the driver’s seat to turn it off, but never did because I found the keys and they were not in the ignition.

Then I was introduced to an entirely new scene. Between projections I would briefly come back to my body and then leave again. Each time things would go black, like a screen was placed in front of my eyes. Then I would regain sight and be somewhere else or experiencing something new. 

This time I was part of a family group and my husband, a man I did not recognize, was gathering the children to get into the car, a minivan much bigger than the one I currently own. I was with my daughter, who did not look like my real life daughter. I had told her it was okay to not come with us, she could stay home with her brother. My husband told me I couldn’t leave her behind. Several scenarios occurred after that of the same scene repeating but with different outcomes. Finally, I said to him, “What does it matter?” I remember here that I was shown a chart in my mind that glowed gold. It was of vertical timelines. They were lined up right up next to each other. Each one showing what family members participated in this event. I was told very matter-of-factly, “The entire family needs to go. They need to stay together.” There was with this a feeling that we continue to repeat these scenarios until we reach the one we want. The message was that the goal here was to make sure everyone went on this trip. I remember looking at this man who was suppose to be my husband and thinking, “Who are you??” He was a dumpy man, a bit taller than me, balding and someone I did not recognize. I am thinking now that this was an enactment to help me “see” multiple timelines.

Black screen, back to body and then off again. This time I was inside an unfamiliar house with another family in which I was the mother/wife. There were scenarios again, each time a bit different. There were several children and I remember at one point wanting to escape the house because I had been there for what seemed like an eternity. I looked for an exit or another room  to explore but couldn’t find one. I ended up climbing up to a loft and when I did, my husband, a dark haired, cheerful man, came in with a package. He announced that he had brought a present for the youngest. This peaked my interested and so I went down to see what he brought in. There was a large, disassembled Christmas tree with lights on the floor along with a wrapped present. I touched the tree. It was velvety soft. I noticed it was fully decorated despite being in pieces.

Black screen again. Same family but obviously years later. My daughter, who was “special” (as in mentally retarded), was staying in a house with a caregiver. She was quite a bit older and looking at a fish aquarium. Someone was cleaning under it and I said, “You don’t need to clean that.”

I was fascinated with the house. It was very cluttered, with small rooms and foreign-looking trinkets on shelves. I went to the door and it was lined with elaborately carved wood trim. It was very beautiful. I went outside to see where I was. It was a bright day and there in front of me was an expanse of rooftops that extended down a hill. They were reminiscent of Greece or some European city. I exclaimed, “Oh my! It’s beautiful!”

I walked outside and saw an older man. His face was very wrinkled and he was sitting on the street like a beggar. I said, “Excuse me. Where am I?” He spoke in another language and it came out to me all garbled. I said, “Where?” He said, “Zeus.” I said, “Seuss?” He repeated, “Zeus” but then added, “But it use to be called Isis.” I was confused but accepted his answer.

I walked over to tall, black rock outcropping. It was volcanic glass. There was a person dressed in black robes sitting on top. I climbed up and asked, “Where are we?” The person had a shaved head and wore what looked like dark makeup under their eyes. When they spoke, I realized it was a woman. I asked her, “Do you speak English?” She said, “Yes dear, how can I help you?” I asked, “What is the name of this city?” The woman said something about me, like she was giving me a reading. She was talking about options coming to me soon. I interrupted and told her, “I’m not interested in that.” Then all she would say to me was, “Heart, beautiful heart, follow your heart, it’s all in your heart.” I walked away thinking she was nuts. lol The last thing I heard her say is, “I love your beautiful heart.”

I turned around to leave and ran into my “daughter”. She had a completely blank stare and looked straight through me. I got a good look at her. She was older than me, white hair to her shoulders and a bit pudgy.

Considerations

I woke up without feeling strong energy sensations. It was a very gentle re-entry. I was laying on my back with a pillow over my eyes and my arms extended over my head. lol This, however, is a position I find myself in quite a bit when I enter into the in-between or go OOB except for the arms over my head. I don’t usually do that.

All of these OBEs were lessons and messages. It is quite obvious to me that my guidance wanted to confirm some things and to share some information with me. I was especially interested in hearing the names, “Zeus” and “Isis.” The four full moons was also at the forefront of my mind. I believe they represent the Divine Feminine and Masculine but am not completely sure. The moons seem to indicate a cycle.

The messages I got within the OBEs seem to indicate a few things to me. First, the mention that the “family” needs to stay together feels like a message about my spiritual family. I have been told that we often wait for all members before moving forward. The message I received from the seer is also interesting. She wanted me to use my heart to make a decision that was coming up. This morning I was confronted by my husband who actually requested I make a decision when I got to TN. Kinda creepy considering the very recent warning! ahhh!

I still have a lot to mull over from this busy morning.

 

9 thoughts on “8 OBEs

  1. […] I don’t know if it is cleanse or the upcoming full moon or both, but yesterday I was in La-La Land most of the day and this culminated in a very busy night. Not only did I have several messages from my guides but I also had 8 OBEs. […]

    Like

  2. herongrace says:

    OMGoddess I just love that play on words. Zeus, Dr. Seuss and Isis, can practically here Zeus cracking up from here, Lol! “1 fish, 2 fish, red fish, blue fish!”
    Being in water or observing it reflects your emotions.
    I’m just wandering re: 4 full moons. that you could be right re: a cycle.
    If you consider the last 2 that we have had have been lunar eclipses, the 1st a month ago a partial eclipse, followed by solar 1st Sept, then this last full moon. Which would leave 2 more “special” moons.
    So we would probably be looking at super moons or lunar eclipses?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. […] 2:00am and not getting much sleep. I find it interesting that this OBE had three moons and my last significant OBE on September 16th (exactly 1 month ago) had four. Seems a countdown of sorts, don’t you […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

