Fast and Full Moon Ceremony

Tonight I am starting an Ayurvedic three day cleanse in preparation for Friday’s full moon and eclipse. This was suggested to me by my guidance.

My start time is tonight at 9pm CST. My end time will be September 16 at 9pm CST.

According to my friend herongrace, “This is an extra powerful full moon as it is a lunar eclipse in Pisces right next to Chiron the Shaman/Healer.”

If you are curious about the three day cleanse I will be doing, it is something like this.

I hope you all can join me! If not with a fast or cleanse of your own, then with a full moon ceremony on the 16th.

Namaste,
Dayna

A Walk-In Life

For some time now, I’ve had moments of extreme anger and outrage. Various things trigger this and last night I had a “moment”. lol As I fumed for a bit, a small voice began to infiltrate my thoughts, reminding me of my “mission” and the subtle and sometimes not-so-subtle hints I have been given along the way. I was asked, “What do you want?” and I replied, “I want to die.” The little voice didn’t say anything but I had a feeling similar to sirens going off. That request – to die – is my hint that something’s not quite right. It became super clear then that I had fallen back on old ways, let the Ego take control and throw her tantrums, push her desires in the front of purpose. There was a wave of energy that came over me and I was like, ‘Oh, yeah, that.” 

Then, as quickly as this…

View original post 947 more words

Leave a Reply

