Public Again

Hello everyone. This blog is public again. I will be editing it and perusing it for my own remembering. I do not plan to change the layout but will be editing the categories and making some of the posts private. I have a long way to go, but just giving you all a heads up on that in case you see a post one day and it is gone the next.

Since I have entered into a new phase of my spiritual journey, I am not sure at this time whether I will continue to use this blog. My experiences are so varied, so complex and difficult to categorize, that I am struggling to determine the best way to share them with others. I want my experiences to be available and easily referenced.

If you are new to this blog and have yet to look around, I suggest you start at the beginning, 2014, and work your way up to the present. The majority of the material you will find here is in the form of astral travel/OBE, dreams/dream interpretation, and other mystical experiences. Many of my OBEs and lucid dreams are spirit guided as are my mystical experiences. I meet up with my guides frequently in the in-between (trance ie. the boundary between sleep and wakefulness), thus the name of the blog. 🙂

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to post them as a comment or shoot me an email. The contact form is located in the menu, upper left side of the blog.  If you have suggestions on how to organize my older posts, I’m all ears. 🙂

Namaste,

Dayna

 

6 thoughts on “Public Again

  1. litebeing says:

    I thought the title had to do with being in between the walk in and the walk out. Maybe it has multiple meanings. Wish I had time to read the entire blog. You are providing a great service hear Dayna, trust me. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. michael moore says:

    Glad you are back!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kittyasmith says:

    Hahaha, I know you explained the In-between before, but I just now got it! I have recently begun to experience it for myself and was astonished when I found myself there. Thank you❣

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I haven’t visited in a while, knowing you had set the blog on private. I’m so glad to see your back and working through this 🙂 Your guidance has helped over the last six months that I’ve been following along. If I feel like something is happening energetically, you’ve usually already written on it and I feel just a tad more normal. lol! Welcome back!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

