Good News, Bad News

So tons going on over here. I’m still not caught up on everything I have learned/Remembered/Experienced. Too much going on. For me that is a GOOD thing. The only bad things right now are 1. I can’t keep up with the inflow and 2. my wrist hurts from too much typing. LOL

Bad news for this blog: I’m going into private mode this time next week. You may have already noticed a down tick in the number of posts. I’m not going to give you a heads up close to the day I do it either, so this is your warning. 🙂

Good news: My guidance is encouraging me to channel more. I was blown away by just how much came through and out of me yesterday. Most of which I could not remember until I went back and listened. I typed up a transcript for the longer one (8 minutes worth) which is why my wrist hurts. Probably not going to do that again. lol

Last week I had a post ready to publish about channeling but hesitated and then ended up posting about something related. I didn’t have to guts to post it. Now it is evident why I was urged to post it in the first place.

I ended up posting a spin on it instead – this post on energy exchange.

The original post was inviting you all to ask me questions. To prompt me. When I get asked questions, the information will just pour out of me when I am channeling. If I don’t get asked questions then I get whatever They came to give and that’s that.

Well, yesterday’s channeling frenzy helped me understood why that is. If I were to pay that much attention to what was coming through then it would interrupt the flow and the connection would either be lost entirely or have to be reinforced. To pay attention = Ego interference (especially for me). The Light Language plays a very integral part in the channeling process. First, it establishes a connection, then it acts as a buffer for Ego interference. So, if I begin to pay too much attention it immediately shifts to LL (Light Language). Pretty smart move by them wouldn’t you say?

I also thing the crown chakra plays an important role in keeping the Ego at bay. When it is activated like it was I go into a kind of La-La Land. My brain doesn’t function normally and I end up floating up into dreamland, near the edge of oblivion. Oh wait, that’s called trance. lol Yep, that’s what happens. It is just magically beautiful, too.

So in order to get information that may otherwise not come through, I need prompting. Questions. Specific. The more specific, the better. Ideally, I need a two-way flow going (ie energy exchange). Any person sitting with me asking the questions for me to channel answers to would be best. Well, I don’t have anyone who I would trust to do that. My husband would inhibit all flow of energy in me. He would be a stopper of energy. Not a good thing. Unfortunately, I have no one near by that would serve well in that capacity at all. Bummer.

But it will work via email, internet, social media. So that is what I will offer. This is on the urging of my guidance but I assure you it is quite an enjoyable experience for me. In fact, it fascinates me. Another good thing if you know me. Mystery = fun puzzle to solve. lol

We’ll see what, if anything, comes of it. I do have three children and lots of interference all around. I will add that it has been a very long time since I have wanted to do anything like this.

 

8 thoughts on “Good News, Bad News

  1. truthcodex says:

    Congrats on allowing the flow! I completely understand about channeling and using questions as a tool to gather more information during sessions/interactions. The process I go through is very similar. And don’t worry about not having people to channel for – if you offer it then people will find you from pretty much everywhere. That’s what I’m starting to experience now and it’s very enjoyable! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Karin says:

    Ok. Great! Good to know. Thanks for the offer!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. michael Moore says:

    What is the best way to field questions to you?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kittyasmith says:

    This blog has been very helpful for helping me level up my training. As it is time for you to close this door and walk through (or walk in, lol) the next, so it is for me.

    I never would have known the amazing truth of my own walk-in had it not been for this blog taking me on the journey with you. Blessings and see you “over there.”

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

