Chapter 7

I’ve been meaning to write about my recent chapter adventures but kept forgetting. So much has been going on that it slipped my mind. Sometime last week, actually around the 20th, I was told I had begun Chapter 7. Okay but what happened to Chapter 6? lol The last information I had received was that I was on Chapter 5.

Then today, Molly’s post reminded me that I was in Chapter 7. In it she referred to Adam’s post which I had read yesterday but never caught the analogy he presented about the layers of the light body, the 7th layer being the lid to the cup. And now in rereading Adam’s post I remember my guides telling me not long ago, “We will fill your cup“. Talk about synchronicity! Hahahah I’m blown away!

So what happened to Chapter 6? I have no clue. Obviously it was a short chapter. I entered Chapter 5 prior to going to Mt. Shasta so maybe when I returned is when Chapter 6 started? I was not told about it, so I can only speculate.

I just love it when my connection with others illuminates my path. Thanks Adam and Molly. 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “Chapter 7

  1. mollyb111 says:

    This is just toooooo much fun!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤ it!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. truthcodex says:

    Hahaha – wow! That’s so awesome. Loving these synchronicities!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

