Message 87

Today I felt like searching online for jobs which had a spiritual component to them. I just randomly went where Google led me. I found this website. So many of the jobs would be great for me if I were single. Sigh. The adventurous side of me really wanted to go to Costa Rica. lol

While I was browsing a summer job located in Hunt, Texas, I felt something on the back of my neck. Thinking it was a bug or something poking me, I reached back and felt a very small piece of something stuck to me. I pulled it off. It was a tiny sticker.

img_20160529_110633.jpg

Another one of those inspection tags that you find on new clothing. lol Seems to be a common method of message transmission by my guides these days.

Guess what message the number 87 brings?

Angel Number 87 meaning gives a powerful communication from the angel numbers that if you have spiritual inclinations, the time is highly auspicious to get into a spiritual based vocation and spread this knowledge to others. You will have the blessings of the angels in your ambitions and you will be able to put it into reality. They recognize your efforts to spread spiritual awareness in the society and will be happy to support you in this endeavor.

I have been laughing ever since. Message received loud and clear.

Now, please, just direct me where I need to go.

2 thoughts on “Message 87

  1. litebeing says:

    so clever Dayna! I wish you the best. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Apollo Mayaimi says:

    TWO TRANSLATIONS OF MESSAGE NO. 87:

    1.) “(Jesus) died at the ninth hour.”
    2.) “Your hour has come to die to self. That is, the time when you must undergo the
    destiny appointed you by God!”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

