I’ve Emerged from the Vortex

Whew! Feeling a bit out of it still, too. LOL

In the three days I was in Mt. Shasta I was in a constant vibratory state. I have never felt so alive in my life. WOW!

There is way too much to write and I am still in recovery mode. Actually, I think I am in a state of mild shock. Re-entry into my 3D life will take some effort on my part I think. I feel like I have been on the mother ship for three days.

Here are some photos of my trip to give you an idea of where I have been. 🙂 Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “I’ve Emerged from the Vortex

  1. herongrace says:

    So glad you had a wonderful time! Thank-you for sharing photos so we can get some idea what it looks like.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. GAF says:

    Dayna, just being totally random here… I saw an ad in my spam email about “walk-in bathtubs”, ya know, just in case someone’s walk-in could use a bath. 😉

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

