Another ReUnion Phase Ahead

The preparation stage is nearing an end. Are you ready for the next stage of transformation?

The energy “pressure” has been building all week. Geomagnetic storms, sun spots, gamma ray bursts, and planets going retrograde (Pluto, Mars, Saturn and soon Mercury). I was unable to sleep last night and when I awoke this morning I heard, “A ReUnion phase is approaching that will last through the end of July.” Ahhhh!

My understanding of just what is meant by “ReUnion” has shifted over the last four months. December, 2015, is the first time I heard the word used by my guidance. At the time, I assumed it just meant that I would meet up somehow with others of my soul family. How the “meeting” would occur, I didn’t know, but I assumed I would be connecting with others in the physical in some way, shape or form, presumably via the internet because I don’t get out much and don’t really know many in my area similar to myself.

I now know just how naive I was…still am most likely. I am reminded as I type, “You are just a child.” Hahaha I am almost 40! Yet I know what They mean. Spiritually, I am still learning to walk…… No. They say. “More like ride a bike.” That’s better, I suppose. lol

They show me that this ReUnion phase, like the past ones (and there have been many more than just the one last December) is a necessary part of the process of becoming Whole. Pieces of our Self are brought back to us. Reunited.

This ReUnion can come in numerous forms from meeting up with a kindred (twin?) soul in the physical to aggressive healing at all levels. There are so, so many ways one can reUnite with those “lost” pieces of Self. Though there are numerous ways this ReUnion can present itself, know that whatever form visits you it will be life-changing on some level. These intense periods are meant to push, push, push you past whatever is holding you back. Think of it as an eruption of Self from the inside while, simultaneously, fragments of Self are flowing back like metal slivers are attracted to a magnet.

I have learned from my past experience with this type of acceleration that remaining the Observer is best. The last time around I failed miserably at doing this. When I hear that another ReUnion is likely in the next few month, I hold my breath for a bit because I am not sure I can handle anymore. Yet I am reassured that I can. Glad my guidance has so much faith in me!

 

 

5 thoughts on “Another ReUnion Phase Ahead

  1. PeaceNowFlower says:

    Your path seems to be an adventure. Once I went to see a Shaman, who was going to charge me quite a bit of money to do things like retrieving lost Soul fragments. I figured that if a part of my Soul had detached, or something attached to me, it was very well for good reason. So I debated with myself for a long time, finally Matt Kahn helped me come to terms with such fears.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mollyb111 says:

    Thank you! I’ve been feeling this May-July window and this confirms those random thoughts that stir and I’m feeling. And YES you can but you know this, haha:) ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Well since writing this post I have been in a very low place. I don’t think I can take anymore heart fire torture. If May-July brings more I hate to think what might become of me in the process.

      Like

  3. Carolyn Thompson says:

    sync…. a friend of mine told me my “clan” was coming in…. now to figure out what she meant by “clan”… other than a group of none bodied ones….???

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

