Toroidal Fields and the Etheric Blueprint

It was an odd night. Oh how I wish I could remember my dreams! But it seems that upon waking I go into amnesia-mode and all is lost. Some of it returns later, but everything is mixed up and makes no sense. And I am so, so very drowsy! When my guidance tries to communicate with me, I can’t seem to stay in the in-between and end up drifting into dreams only to find my guide looking crossly at me and sending, “Why do we bother if you aren’t going to pay attention?”

Night Sweats

I awoke sometime early in the morning drenched in sweat. My sheets were wet and I was very uncomfortable. I had to get up to dry off. I have not had an experience such as this since I was taking Zoloft way back in the late 90’s. The antidepressant always had that side-effect and I hated it. Yet here I was sweating in the same manner and I haven’t touched that medication in over a decade, nor am I taking anything now other than vitamins and supplements. Weird.

My mind was alert to the fact that I had just been in a very in-depth dream, but at the time I could not remember it. I knew something important was going on, but unfortunately I could not keep my mind awake and fell back to sleep quite quickly, wet sheets and all.

Messages

I awoke right on schedule at 5:30am. Still tired and a bit irritated I tried to return to sleep but was reminded of the night sweat episode and the dream prior to it. I knew somehow that I had visited a place I had been visiting for a few weeks now. This place was very sterile looking – white and gray colors with tall ceilings and a hospital-like feel. In the dream I recall flashes of being with a group of people and several “dying” or being abducted. Intermixed with the dream symbols there is a vivid memory of what appears to be a very large moon – white and glowing like our moon. However, the feeling is that it is not a moon but a planet or something similar. The word that came into my mind was Chiron.

Upon researching Chiron, I found it is a planet or asteroid that often affects ones chart. It is a mediator between Uranus and Saturn. “Also known as the Planet of Healing, Chiron deals with all aspects of health and disease and how they affect our spiritual path.”

Curious, I looked up where Chiron falls in my chart. It is the 1st degree Taurus. Here was the explanation:

Interpretation of the 1° Taurus symbolic degree

“A dying man lies on the ground under the beams of the sunset. A half-naked woman passes by, limply reclining on a small chariot pulled by a horse.” (Janduz version)

Lazy, passive, and weak character. Ambitions are overwhelming and out of proportion. This is the reason why any effort remains useless. It is necessary to set oneself goals which match one’s capacities. This degree warns against risks of fraudulent bankruptcy, or destruction, caused by natural disasters such as earthquakes, fire, etc.

As I tried to remain focused upon what I was receiving, I saw a vivid image of a drawing. In the drawing were two identical representations of a human standing within what appeared to be a grid-like field. One of the human’s grids was egg-shaped and the other was more pointy with the field extending out from the left and right side of the body. I knew instantly that the two drawings were representative of toroidal fields. There was instant disinterest from me at this point. I just don’t care to get into all that and my guides know this. Yet, they continued to show me the image and I heard then, “Etheric blueprint” and knew that there was an exchange of one blueprint for another occurring. This has something to do with the soul exchange but again, I lost interest and fell into dreams. That is when I got the message that my guides didn’t want to waste their time if I was not going to pay attention. lol My response? Why am I so dang tired??

It is not lost to me that others who follow my blog (and vice versa) have also gotten information recently on blueprints and toroidal fields. Why am I getting this information now? I was too tired to ask and honestly I am still too tired. Seems I am getting an upgrade of some sort and this involves some major healing on the etheric level.

My dreams have been focusing on my past lately (lots of ex’s) and I am also seeing vast expanses of blue, either in dreams about the ocean or just seeing the blue completely fill my visual field. I suspect this is part of the healing that is occurring and the blue represents the throat chakra. So many pieces of the puzzle are clicking into place. I just wish my mental faculties were alert enough to process all the information. I suppose that after this healing is concluded I will be more able to understand it all.

 

 

 

 

16 thoughts on “Toroidal Fields and the Etheric Blueprint

  1. Zarah says:

    Check out this video by Sandra Walter – it explains the torus fields really well: https://youtu.be/aQBts0sZ7mw

    Here’s a graphic that shows how energy moves in the torus field … both ways: https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/originals/5a/5c/05/5a5c05de9cc662fe403c323bf8ccd43f.gif

    Hope that helps 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dayna says:

      Love the image! Thank you! I tried to follow the video but with two little ones and my short attention span, her repetition in the beginning lost my interest. I will try again later as it seems interesting just long-winded.

      Like

  2. Durinda says:

    I just had a dream last night about my EX and his twin brother who are both deceased and their Father (who is alive). I AM also experiencing extreme tiredness, and when I sleep the sleep feels very deep. I wake up very groggy. Like you, I AM also too tired to process right now, but feel the processing is taking place anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      So this must be the cycle some of us are going through right now – deep healing and integration. I suspect the dreams of ex’s is part of clearing the etheric field. The tiredness is to be expected. I, too, believe we are processing at another level. Thanks, Durinda!

      Like

  3. litebeing says:

    I also had a dream last night about my ex. Long and convoluted and including recurring themes in other dreams with him. I do not know of the fields so I will check it out. I rarely get astronomical info since I am not scientifically inclined. Fortunately astrology is easy for me to grasp,lol!

    I also woke up exhausted. And I have been getting a slew of calls from unknown and surveys, and potential scam artists, etc. Very very strange, and out of nowhere.

    Chiron rocks and is very prominent in my chart and many of my clients.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      More of the ex theme! Wow! It is funny how I rarely remember my dreams, but the ones I do remember have an ex in them. Thankfully the dreams are not intensely emotional for me, more like clearing out leftover junk.

      I’m curious about Chiron now. What I got about its influence in my chart doesn’t look too promising. Lazy? lol Yep! Making lofty goals? Yep. hahaha

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Ive also been guided to Chiron recently, and Anubis which I think they are linked. I also was laying on a table of some sort in a ship last night, and all the other people around were using Ayahuasca, and I chose not to participate, since I didnt, I became paralyzed like in an out of body experience and then began to freak out, screaming help! Then I heard a clicking sound in my mind which is similar to the mantis beings when I do light language from antares I do the same kinds of sounds. Super weird stuff lately.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Laura Moore says:

    Dreamed about 2 exes within the last few nights.. crazy!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. herongrace says:

    Pretty amazing synchronicity… I was 1st shown a picture of a torus field a few years ago when I was having a shamanic healing and I had no idea what it was. Then 2 weeks ago I was reading Michael Roads visual exploration of different torus in “Through the eyes of Love: Travelling with Pan” book 3.
    Then last Wednesday night I was with a group of people and the psychic speaker was talking to us about these different torus. So it must be a field that Guides want us to know about now.
    Apparently every cell in our body contains a torus and Earth’s torus sucks in energy at the North Pole and out at the South.
    Chiron is the Centaur and centres! Ha around our wounding and healing. Very prominent at the moment and in last solar eclipse March 8th.
    BTW if you are looking up the symbols of the planetary degrees, which are fascinating, remember that you always round up the degree to the next degree. So if your degree is 1* Taurus, then you read for 2* Taurus.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Very cool synchronicities!

      As for Chiron, I didn’t look it up, I just put it into one of those online astrological sites and it came out as 1 degree Taurus. I have no clue how to look up symbols of the planetary degrees.

      Like

  7. herongrace says:

    Dayna I had to get back to pass on this message to you. I just clicked on Sabian Symbol Oracle asking about the new Moon and got this reply….1* Taurus “A Clear Mountain stream flows steadily downstream”!
    I just can not escape synchronicity. We know there are 360* in the zodiac which makes this easy math 1 in 360 odds I would get this symbol. It is also relevant to me. It may or may not be your Chiron Symbol but it is still relevant.
    Here’s what it says…”It shows purity of motive and a sense of knowing where 1 is going along with a quiet determination to get there. An assurance that you can be fresh and vibrant from your spiritual source. Concentrate on the direction in which you are heading and don’t deviate from it.” etc etc. I love the purity of this particular symbol.
    So there you go. Just look for a pure mountain stream!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

