Heart Surges, Boredom and a Great Blue Heron

The energy is a bit stagnant again this morning, but I can feel it is revving up for another surge around the full moon and eclipse on Wednesday. It will continue to cycle through the end of the month. Ebb and flow, surge and fall. The stagnant periods will replace the low, depressed, chaotic flow of the last cycle of upgrades and transmissions. I am grateful for that.

Heart Surges

I experienced several heart surges throughout the day yesterday. They were high heart surges and shifted into my throat chakra several times. My third eye was also triggered when my heart was blazing. With these surges of energy I felt hopeful, excited and a bit nervous. Something BIG is coming.

Unmotivated and Bored

Today’s stagnant energy has amplified my lack of motivation and boredom. I lingered in bed this morning feeling out of the energies and being warned of my tendency to over analyze everything. Even though I don’t like the feelings I am experiencing I have to learn to allow them to flow. They will pass. Nothing stays the same. Change is a constant.

There is a tendency in me to do, do, do. I have trouble staying still. There needs to be a project or something mentally stimulating for me to fill my time with. Right now is not a time for DOing. It is a time for BEing. There are timelines shifting and constant re-alignment. To DO anything at this time would result in NOthing for the alignment is not complete.

Charts, Graphs and Grids

A repeating pattern as I wake in the morning is a recollection of seeing shapes, patterns, charts, graphs and grids. They are random and flash through my memory as if they are being stored somewhere deep in my subconscious in order to protect my waking mind from too much information too soon. Mathematical computations are among these images.

This morning, the most prominent images were of seeing various grids superimposed one upon the other. They were spread across the universe, the Earth, and every living thing on the Earth. Some of the grids were square, others were octagonal, still others pentagons. So many different shapes! The colors also varied. Some were blue, others green, some red and still others purplish and their overlapping colors created a massive, multidimensional mandala of color. The grid pattern I saw from our galaxy had vortexes and circular patterns that swirled and seemed to breathe as they expanded and contracted.

Then there are the charts. The Venn Diagram is familiar. My guide showed me this back in 2004 to explain my spiritual transformation. The separate ares of consciousness – conscious, subconscious, superconscious, were merging, becoming less separated. There was another chart that was less familiar and dotted with mathematical formulas – positives and negatives, proportions, symbols, and geometric formulas that I cannot specifically place at this time. They are familiar – meaning I have come across them in this lifetime, but they all blend in my mind making them hard to separate. The graph itself showed an upward trend in red. Below, in a contrasting color, was a more even flow that remained lower in elevation than its counterpart. My sense from this chart is it was of human evolutionary patterns in relation to Earth changes and electromagnetic pole distribution. But I suspect there is much, much more being discussed and anticipated.

I searched the internet for something that looked familiar to me. This article, which upon reading makes my head spin, is very similar to the formulas and corresponding symbols I remember. The image below gives you an idea of what I am seeing. Mind boggling!

a11fm227

Preparation – Expansion Pending

The BIG something I mentioned earlier is an expansion of Self which ultimately leads to Wholeness. Yesterday I spent most of the day receiving downloads via my heart – thus the heart blasts. The downloads have not made their way into my conscious mind as of yet, but the feeling from them is already being felt. I perceive the magnitude of what is to come more than anything.

My mentor was very, very close all day and is today as well. If I focus on him, my heart blows wide open, so I try to keep my distance. lol

The previous night’s Kundalini rising from my root to my heart must have cleared some blockages because my stomach has been extra sensitive, making my eating habits an area of particular focus lately. I ate a ton of french fries from Wendy’s on Sunday and spent yesterday paying for it. Stomach knots and lower back pain – it could have been worse. I know better than to eat that crap! Since then I have been focused on eating more clean foods – fresh veggies, fish, organic meats, whole grains. And I am extremely thirsty! Since this pattern is familiar, I know it is a preparation stage and this time I plan to avoid a stomach flu forced cleanse. 🙂

great_blue_heronSigns of Change

My husband is also feeling the stagnant energy and has been quite restless. Yesterday he came home and wasn’t even in the front door when he began to talk about selling our home and moving to Florida. lol He proceeded then to tell me that he wants to take his aunt and uncle up on their offer to fund his new business. He wants to move to Clearwater and if not there then he brought up Colorado and of all places Iowa! Iowa? No way! lol I immediately went into panic mode because if he quits and focuses on a new business then I need to work to make sure we can pay our bills, etc in the meantime. I have absolutely NO motivation to get back out there into the 3D world. Just thinking of going back to work makes me feel sick inside. Ugh! I had to tell my husband to stop talking about it and even told him he may have to do it on his own. This shut him up temporarily and I retreated to the back yard porch swing to calm down.

While out there thinking how I couldn’t possibly confront going back to work, I spotted a huge blue bird walking along the creek below me. Stunned, he looked directly at me and I recognized him to be a great blue heron. What was a bird like that doing in our creek!? His eyes met mine and he flew across the open area to the safety of the trees and then just stared at me.

When I looked up the message a blue heron brings I discovered a message to remain calm and remember my ability to adapt to changing situations. It is funny that the heron came at the time he did because it was like he was addressing the thoughts I was having at that time by saying, “Be patient. Answers and opportunity will come. Be prepared to take action when they do.”

 

 

 

 

19 thoughts on “Heart Surges, Boredom and a Great Blue Heron

  1. mollyb111 says:

    I love you. Thank you for all that you do! Yes, change and I’m also the do, do, do. I’ve calmed down sooo much yet at times I find it surges, lol. I’m getting similar messages – particularly that last sentence. Awesome!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. talynia says:

    my husband has the Do Do Do mentality and it drives me bonkers, because for me there is nothing more beautiful then being and NOT doing all the time. It just kills my energy. Especially when it is forced doing which I did not originate. This world is in chaos because everybody needs to “do” something. Just to realize at some point that the doing is not really what is needed. It is the ability to BE just in the moment. Nothing tops that. Not even the biggest project. Which I see as impossible currently, as these 3D projects, earn money, become famous, are so ridicules. You cannot even begin to talk about it. I see the 3D doings as waste of time, as these things are NOT what we will take with us later on. It is the memories of our loved ones. many people on their death bed will at that point regret their life, because they were busy Doing, but could never live and just be. 😦 Steve Jobs definitely regretted that he was famous for his products etc. But had no time for his loved ones.

    I also had some intense heart surges yesterday, most of them however happened on the back side of the heart chakra! Sometimes extremely strong and these shiver like energies would spread and bleed through into the arms or even genital area! Wooah!!! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  3. kittyasmith says:

    Ahhhh, so many things… The equinox and rising fullness of moon has brought me wonderful gifts.

    I have to say I selfishly rooted for your husband’s desire to move to Florida, I would love to have you nearby! 😊

    Liked by 2 people

  4. herongrace says:

    Funny I just read this and loved the bit about the heron watching you when I heard a strange bird sound outside and thought it might be a heron. So I went out onto the deck and looking over at the dam sure enough grey heron is there fishing!
    Right now I am enjoying a hiatus of just catching up and taking it easy.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dayna says:

      Very cool! I have not seen this heron since, though my husband says he has seen him before.

      I am on a break now as well. While others are struggling with the energies, I feel absolutely wonderful physically, emotionally and spiritually.

      Liked by 1 person

      • herongrace says:

        Hey Dayna I tried to post to your post on using etheric energies but my computer wasn’t working. Just to say I have been reading book 3 of a fascinating trilogy by local bloke here Michael Roads “Through the Eyes of Love:journeying with Pan” where he describes how through practice he has learnt how to construct a light body which he uses to consciously travel through space and time. Je also describes being a walk in and was taken to the planet and shown where his actual physical body is stored, and give that this book was written a little while prior to 2012, writes about what he was shown as probable upcoming changes for earth and also its past cycles of upheavals.
        Glad you are feeling good. I’m feeling pleasantly balanced again after the intensity of last 2 eclipses.

        Liked by 2 people

      • Dayna says:

        What an interesting book! I have been taken to a place where bodies are in stasis via OBE so I’ve no doubt he saw his own body. Funny that you mention him as I was missing my highly lucid OBEs and wishing for them to return. I don’t know now if I will ever travel in that way again. 😦

        I’m glad I’m feeling better now, too. Oh, I saw the heron again today. 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • herongrace says:

        Yay to herons! I also sometimes have a beautiful white upper body slate blue lower body 1 called a Pacific heron which I have not seen since last year but she will probably return soon. They are solitary birds.

        Liked by 2 people

      • Dayna says:

        🙂 I suspect I will be seeing more of this one as long as our creek is full. I only saw him as he flew away. He was hiding from me again.

        Liked by 1 person

      • herongrace says:

        Mine stand ain the dam near its edge watchful in the water and do the full circle fishing. Great to watch.
        I’ve noticed that right on cue after the Autumn equinox there’s been a frisson of change and excitement in the birds around here. It’s still been pretty warm tho’ I think Autumn is trying to break through.

        Liked by 2 people

      • Dayna says:

        Wish I could watch this one like you watch yours. Jealous! Maybe I will get lucky.

        Am also jealous of you entering autumn. With the way the weather is here, we are going to have one hell of a summer this year. It has already been in the 90s and we usually don’t get that hot until May.

        Liked by 1 person

      • herongrace says:

        Pacific or white necked Heron. She is sooo regal and beautiful!
        Yeah, I’m building a room under the house to prepare better for temps heating up as being totally solar here, I don’t run aircons or other cooling. Just got to plan and work it out better.

        Liked by 2 people

      • herongrace says:

        OMGoddess! Amazing synchro! I literally just walked out onto my deck looked down to my dam and my beautiful white and blue heron is back! up to her belly in the dam.

        Liked by 2 people

      • Dayna says:

        Wow! Take a picture! lol Mine is not out there (had to check). 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  5. herongrace says:

    You should see him again. I think once they decide your place is O.K. they keep returning. I did a big Easter wander around the joint and came back out at the dam and she was there opposite me and she didn’t fly off as she is fairly used to me. It’s just amazing the timing coincided with yours as I haven’t seen her in months. It’s lovely to see her back.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

