Party Time

I’ve been high on life the last couple of days. This is weird for me as I have been in flat-mood-mode ever since getting sick three weeks ago. I woke up yesterday full of hope. Hope? What’s is that?? lol

I spent the entire day at a double birthday part for my youngest, Elek, and his cousin who is six weeks older than him. Elek doesn’t turn 2 until the 31st, but my Mom wanted to host a party so we celebrated early. Below are some pics.

Elek was in a mood in the beginning. I don’t think he understood what all the fuss was about. He kept giving me the evil eye and wouldn’t smile for the camera. 😦

Despite being high on life, I still separated myself quite a bit from the rest of my family. I do this because their energy can be erratic and I never know how much they will project on me. Thankfully, almost everyone had high energy. My sister made me laugh so hard I cried and the conversations were rarely stagnant. My third-eye and heart chakras were active on and off during the party as well. Good sign I guess.

I hope everyone enjoyed the energy yesterday! I sure did. It was a nice reprieve from the previous energy. Sending love to you all!

 

 

8 thoughts on “Party Time

  1. Fungi2bwith says:

    Looks like you had a beautiful day! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carolyn Thompson says:

    Wonderfilled Day! Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. What a beautiful Day of celebrations in all ways as you felt so much brighter too.. Lovely Family photo’s Dayna… 🙂 thank you for sharing them. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

