Earth-Quaking Energy

There is a peculiar energy today. It could be just me but my children seem to also be affected as they are restless and demanding more than usual. I also slept much later than is my norm – as did they. I love sleeping in except that I am NOT a morning person and the more I sleep, the more grumpy I am upon waking (usually).

To describe the energy is difficult but I will say that it feels like the ground beneath me is literally shifting up and down and left and right; like an earthquake is quaking under all our feet. This, I am told, is the breaking up of 3D reality and me sensing the alignment of energies of or relating to the Shift into 4/5D. It is definitely unnerving and not a feeling that I want to remain.

There have been articles by Tom Kenyon coming to my attention all at once. It is like the universe is saying, “Hey you! Look at this.” When two articles in less than 12 hours by the same author are brought to my attention – and I bother to read them both in full – this is indeed a message. lol

The first article I read was Escalation of Chaotic Nodes and the Dismantling of 3D-Reality. This article came to me yesterday right after I had been contemplating the future of mankind and my ever-increasing interest in becoming part of or helping to create a sustainable community. I was also in the midst of facing the stark contrast between what I feel my life should be like and my current reality. There has been a strong desire in me to take action for some time but the time is still not right. This makes me impatient and restless, like I feel today. Why can’t 5D just get here already!? Tom calls this “time stressed” and this is the result of trying to control circumstances in the material world rather than letting go of attachment to a particular outcome.

The other article is called Destabilization. This article answered the question I had this morning upon waking about why I have these periods of seemingly no spiritual energetic shifts and/or experiences that leave me in an eerie silence that forces me to confront aspects of my current reality that I otherwise would not. All that has previously been hidden is being revealed. NOW. There is no hiding from it anymore. “The deepest catacombs of your subconscious are being turned over like a plow cutting through a field.” So the ground literally is shifting under our feet! For me, this destabilization is manifesting in me a feeling that something is wrong, when in reality nothing is wrong. All is well.

If you have not heard of Tom Kenyon, I highly recommend checking out the above links. He also provides sound meditations free on his website. I have not had time to do more than one, but the one I did do was nice and calming and I could feel a shift within as I listened to it. There is indeed some kind of magic in his meditations.

Quake Watch

I got behind on keeping up with Suspicious Observers videos and so got caught up as I ended this post. It just so happens that today’s video is entitled “Quake Watch”.

15 thoughts on “Earth-Quaking Energy

  1. mollyb111 says:

    Booms here again yesterday.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      What kind of booms are you talking about? Is there a military base nearby or is it something else?

      Like

      • mollyb111 says:

        No one seems to notice/care/be affected. Military bases are hours away. There has been info written on “mysterious” coastal booms. There seems to be several different strange sounds/shaking/echo’s. Portals.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dayna says:

        Hmmm I remember hearing something like what you describe when I live in Montana. I think it was described to me as a weather phenomena where an inversion creates a kind of amplifier of sound so that noises that otherwise would be insignificant increase in intensity. This sometimes happens in Texas but is most frequent in areas that have hills, elevation changes like big cities or structures, and/or mountains.

        I studied geography and meteorology in college and also taught it. Bet you didn’t know that. 😉

        Here is an article on inversions http://mocpa.com/inversion.html

        Like

      • mollyb111 says:

        Your are so smart! Thank you.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. truthcodex says:

    Haha, I actually posted Tom Kenyon’s link in one of my old blog posts a couple months ago, but then deleted it because it wasn’t coming from ‘me’. I’ve read those same articles and highly resonate with them as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. OMG I JUST READ HIS ARTICLES AND LISTENED TO HIS BRIDGE BETWEEN WORLDS AUDIO TODAY! So in synch! I love him, I just read his book the Magdalen Manuscript. I love love love how he doesn’t sugar coat information, and tells it how it is.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Patrick. says:

    Re.Tom Kenyon, please check out the info.entitled Tom Kenyon and Judy Sion: “”Conversations With Magdalen”. You may find this timely and most helpful. Patrick.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. kittyasmith says:

    Never heard of him before this. I LOVE his shots of the sun! Amazing and mesmerizing. This will be some good reading I expect. 🌞

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Carolyn Thompson says:

    I love Tom’s posts and audios. I never post his Hathor messages without his own thoughts as they are really the Whole message. He is a wise soul!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

