Class Resumes: Preparing for Contact

It was an eventful night for me. Though I slept well and deeply, I had numerous dreams. When I woke, I knew that I had been in a very advanced class with only two other students. The course was a plethora of subjects combined into one, of which the most prominent was human evolution, species adaptation, social structure, psychology, and biological and genetic architecture.

The last thing I recall from the dream was being told by the instructor that our assignment was to write an 8 page paper that would be due in 8 days. I was frantically writing notes and missed the topic of the paper. I turned to another student and asked him, “Do you remember the topic of the paper? He asked a question but I can’t remember. He didn’t write it down and I need a visual or I forget.” The other student, just looked at me quizzically. This is when I woke up.

I was immediately aware of the Being who introduced himself to me recently and he was not alone. There were a total of 12 and they stood around me in a circle. My body felt heavy but the energy was normal and I was not afraid.

I asked his name and he gave me Ephesus, which I knew was not his name but a clue. Ephesians is a book in the Old Testament and Ephesus is a city from ancient times. Ephesians Chapter 4 was given as important. I have not read it yet but plan to.

We spoke of many things but since I was still in bed and mostly in the in-between, much of the specifics have been lost. The following is what I recall:

Appearance and Origin

  • Their appearance did not frighten me but I did retract from it. They have very, large, black, almond-shaped eyes, almost imperceptible nostrils that are flat against their face, and a very small mouth with no lips.
  • They have no ears and no hair. Their skin is a light gray, like ash, and porous. They explained it was similar to salamander skin and if touched it would feel clammy to us.
  • Most stand under 5 feet tall, about the height of my daughter who is 7 years old and about 50in tall. Some are taller than that, though, but never over 5 feet, 5 inches high.
  • Their eyes are like an albino’s eyes and very sensitive to the light here on Earth. So they wear shades (like contacts) over their eyes to protect them. This gives their eyes a black, shiny appearance. I asked, “Why don’t you just wear sunglasses?” I was immediately reminded they have no ears and no nose which are needed to hold glasses in place. lol I felt stupid for asking that question then.
  • They breathe through their skin, so they have no lungs. They do not breathe oxygen but can function in our atmosphere for short periods of time (less than 1 hour).
  • They do not normally wear clothing but will when on Earth but it would always be of a breathable material since they breathe through their skin.
  • I was shown four digits on their hands and their feet looked strange. There was a large digit and then one even larger one that curved toward the main one. It reminded me of a sideways hoof. They do not have fingernails or toenails.
  • I saw no genitalia.
  • They communicate via telepathy but can speak if needed.
  • They do not eat food. They consume “Light”. I asked how this was possible and was reminded of our plants and photosynthesis.
  • They showed me their planet. I saw a gray, barren and rocky landscape. In the distance was a tower that looked like something from a Sci-Fi movie or from the Jetson’s cartoon.
  • They explained that they do not receive information about their environment like we do. They perceive differently. It is all via what humans would call our sixth sense, but there are more senses than that. This was confusing to me but they showed me how they “see” us. They can perceive all of our subtle bodies as well as other dimensions. It looked like triple vision when I saw it. Like we all had three or more bodies that shifted and moved independently of each other.
  • Their vision is akin to night vision or of a creature that is exposed to very little light. I was shown that their nights are very long and they have little sunlight exposure. Their nights are not like ours, though. It is always dusk and a sun (they have 2) is always visible even at night. I was told night lasts 12 Earth days. I got a sense that their planet was much larger than ours and was not on a tilted axis.
  • They explained they do not have water like ours. I was shown a liquid, though.
  • I asked where their home was and I heard, “Sirius A“. They did add that They are in other locations as well and I recall hearing Nibiru.
  • Their species carries some reptilian DNA.

Craft

I recalled their space craft, which is more like a shuttle. It was cylindrical in shape, like a cigar, except the back end came to a point. I don’t recall seeing any wings or landing gear. I don’t think it needed them. The entry door was a small rectangle shape. We would have to duck down to enter. Inside was completely dark with tiny colored lights. I was told they have no need for lighting, which made sense considering how they “see”. The front of the craft was domed. I don’t know if it was glass or not. The size of the entire craft was no more than 40 feet long with a diameter of around 8-10 feet. Claustrophobic for us.

I discovered an image similar to the craft I saw in this article. It just so happens to be about Nibiru.

hercolobus61_07

Purpose

They are here assisting in the evolution of the human species. I did not get much information on this. I suppose that is what my “class” is about and I will receive more information on it later. What I will share is that I was shown a device that looked like a very large laser. At first, it reminded me of a weapon and I retracted from it and questioned their intentions. They reminded me to focus on my heart and though the heavy sensation was present, I felt the familiar heart bliss, but it was very muted. I began to feel extremely drawn to them, like a magnetic pull that was almost drug-like. It was faint, though. They told me this was done purposefully. I was glad of it. The last thing I want is to fall in love with an E.T. ! lol

It was then explained that this laser was one of many strategically located across this galaxy. These lasers emit electromagnetic pulses. There was another words they gave me, but I can’t recall it now, so electromagnetic is not accurate, maybe something more like frequency modulators. These pulses are directly affecting us here on Earth. This is the whole purpose of these pulses. They are accelerating our evolution.

They told me they were preparing me for Contact.  At this point I got a bit overwhelmed because I remembered 1989 when I saw the UFO above my house and realized I had been contacted by Them before. I recognized that if it happened once, it could and most likely would, happen again.

The entire time I was typing up this post, my hands were shaking and my heart had a heavy, pulling energy. I suspect I will be exposed to the heart bliss in future encounters. How They expect me to pay attention with that distraction is beyond me.

8 thoughts on “Class Resumes: Preparing for Contact

  1. herongrace says:

    That is fascinating! Some synchro, zuniverseblog just posted some info on Sirius.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Kitty says:

    When you described the landscape, the tower, I was waiting for you to say “two Suns.”… I have heard his planet described before, the tower is prominent.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kittyasmith says:

    Incidentally, every post of yours has pretty much been corroborated by this book. Not that you needed verification, but I was paying attention. I listened to the book on Audible. I kept finding myself finishing sentences out loud before they were read. Many concepts were understood as Delores struggled with the details. I understood how the ship worked before the description was given… Getting this book had been on a whim because it had good reviews. It was surprising to me to find out how much I “knew.”

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

