Chapter 4

Towards evening, after a day spent in the country with family, I began to hear a song that I hadn’t heard since I graduated high school. Boyz II Men, End of the RoadI kept hearing the chorus in my head. Since I don’t like the song (never did) or the group (sorry if you did/do like them) I pushed it out of my head. Whew!

Later, while attempting sleep, another song popped into my head. This one was more to my liking – The Doors, End. 🙂 The only part I was hearing was, “This is the end, my only friend, the end.”

I didn’t know at the time why I was receiving these messages in song about endings. I figured a relationship was coming to an end because I had an experience earlier in the day that led me to believe this was the message. I went into our back yard and as soon as I opened the door I heard an airy, “Bang!” and saw a dove fall from a tree in our back yard. I was stunned and a bit angry. The dove I had found previously had been shot and I suspected some kid was playing target practice. My suspicions confirmed, I looked all over for the perpetrator but saw no one. It was a pellet gun. I knew by the sound of it because my grandfather used them to kill squirrels. I sat outside waiting for another shot, but it remained silent. I don’t think the person wanted to be found out. Too bad. I would have confronted him and given him a piece of my mind.

It could very well be that a relationship has ended or is about to end, but that was not the message given to me as I meditated prior to sleep. I was told that Chapter 4 was beginning today and that I had concluded the previous chapter of this transformation. I still am not sure what the theme of that chapter was. Maybe illness since I was sick throughout it.

I was told that unlike the other chapters, which I had been shown were written with a partner, this chapter would be written only by me.

Chapter 4 is about initiation and preparation for Contact. This was given to me point blank and surprised me. They explained to me that I could not be distracted as any distraction would compromise learning. It was clearly stated that my main focus in life at this time was my children/family and spiritual transformation. Nothing else. Diversion from either path would interfere with preparation.

I was also asked again if I would agree to be Their channel. I agreed. I have no issue with helping Them and enjoy the energy sensations that come with channeling . I inquired as to what type of information I would be channeling. I was told it would be specifics about Their species and the work they are doing. I was assured it would be explained in a way that we humans could understand it.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Chapter 4

  1. truthcodex says:

    You’ve expressed perfectly how I felt as well – anything other than spiritual progression is being discouraged! I’ve tried a couple of ‘3D’ ventures, namely starting new businesses, but those quickly fall to the wayside for one reason or another. I also find it synchronistic we’re both being asked to channel. Wow!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. […] you will be familiar with the chapter theme. I have been given chapter numbers for a while now and Chapter 4 began in March, […]

    Like

Leave a comment