Another Shift Approaching

Even in my sick state I feel it. So this suggests whatever is coming is going to BIG.

I was feeling good so decided to run some errands in town. While driving home I entered a dream-like state. And what is weird is I swear I saw energy patterns moving and swirling in the sky as I drove. Almost made me run into another car. lol

When I came home I wrote this down:

Sensing upcoming energy shift. Energy in-coming. Unsettled. Wavy. Energetic grid update underway. Realignment of Earth energy centers coincides with alignment of human energy centers. North and South poles and around the equator. Effects critical to hueman evolution. Shifting at the heart and solar plexus. Many will notice subtle effects at first. Heart palpitations, breathlessness, dizzy spells, panic, anxiety, fear. Maintaining a high vibration will reduce the negative effects and bring about moments of bliss, calm, peace and temporary amnesia to life considerations and/or problems.

Time frame? I am told there will be a steady climb in energy starting this weekend which will extend  into the end of next week. Wow. The especially big hitting, knock you down on your a$$ energy will be around the solar eclipse, but specifically I heard March 9th. The date was practically screamed at me.

My first thought was, “I’m still sick! Why are you telling me this now?” The answer was that I need to rest up because this next one is going to knock the last surge out of the ballpark. And based upon what I feel right now, I do not doubt it.

If we ride this one properly we can be in La-La Land the entire time. I prefer to be there, despite my mind not working, than sucked up into the depression and chaos that the 3D world will be sinking into.

Already I am sensing I am about to undergo more “adjustments”. Just when I was starting to feel more like myself….

Oh, real quick, I wanted to share the SuspiciousObservers YouTube Channel and their website. If you don’t follow them, you should check them out. 🙂 Here’s one of their recent videos.

 

 

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “Another Shift Approaching

  1. Hi Dayna.. Yes this same video footage of the sky lighting up and rumbling hit our mainstream news this week, And by the way I have been feeling this week, I agree, a shift in energy as I have been wiped out some days.. Here’s to La-La Land.. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carolyn Thompson says:

    feelin’ it too….. in my pajamas… all day!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. herongrace says:

    Interesting to notice that this eclipse path starts between Sumatra and Indonesia, scoops over the top of PNG and ends in the Pacific. A couple of days ago there was a 7.9 quake in the ocean between Sumatra and Indonesia and they were very lucky not to get a tsunami and 2 weeks ago, the 2nd biggest cyclone ever recorded, Winston, devastated Fiji.
    There are a lot of major planetary line ups with this eclipse and its going to be a big wave to surf for many people.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Yes, I saw that! It is occurring around the equator but I also got the poles, so it makes me wonder what is going to happen up there? And does that mean we will have crown/root chakra action happening? I guess we’ll see.

      Like

      • herongrace says:

        There is definitely the potential for our wounds being brought up to the surface to be observed and healed with the eclipse exactly next to Chiron the wounded Healer.
        All with planets/ points in the mutable signs @ 14*-24* Pisces, Virgo, Gemini, Sagittarius will feel this eclipse.
        And the other rule is any place that can observe the eclipse, i.e. within it’s path, will feel it’s presence for some time before and after.
        They are massive arbiters of change.
        But I have been wondering whether sensitives have already been feeling its impacts physically, because I’m pretty sure I have.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dayna says:

        I know I have. If I get any sicker I will scream, that is if I can get a scream to come out I am so hoarse from coughing non-stop. 😦 Not looking forward to old wounds surfacing.

        Like

      • herongrace says:

        Yes yesterday driving back I soon felt very tired, with hot prickling behind me eyes and throat as if I was coming down with a cold. On awakening I’m fine. But it was strange.
        Well there is no avoiding an eclipse if you are marked. Best to work with these healing opportunities even if they seem harsh at the time.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dayna says:

        If only I had a cave to crawl into. Instead I have three very hyper children and a sick husband. lol

        Like

      • herongrace says:

        I’m sorry, it is pretty hard for people at the moment.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dayna says:

        My kids make it easier really. ❤

        Like

Leave a Reply

