Another Big One Coming

Just a quick post because my Team is driving me crazy about this upcoming Shift. I am already feeling it. It hit me at lunch time. Third-eye wide open and blazing, fatigue slamming me like a ton of bricks, eyes went dry, etc. Then they were pushing me to do a video. Fine, okay already. But really I didn’t have much to add. It is just going to be bigger than the last one and more crap is going to surface to be inspected. Probably more sleep interruptions.

My Team was talking about Gamma radiation and pulses hitting the Earth. I didn’t go into any of that in the video. I am flat out exhausted and they want me to get all scientific? The least they could do is send in a clear channel via my crown so I can take a break. Maybe next time. 🙂

By the way, I read Lisa Transcendence Brown just now. Guess what she said is going on? We are being hit by Gamma which helps us clear timelines. We do this mostly when we are asleep and being woken up when there is something that needs our attention. Thus, the sleep disturbances. Gamma helps us – yep – Get’r done. She spelled it ” git’r’done”, even more hillbilly than the way I spelled it. Hahahaha!

I love how the universe works.

Guess it is time to prepare for sleep, er…work.

 

4 thoughts on “Another Big One Coming

  1. kittyasmith says:

    I wonder if this has anything to do with the flashes of light I was seeing, eyes open and closed, when I woke around 3:00am?

    In Forest Grove, Oregon they have been hearing the high pitched mechanical noises for a couple of weeks for roughly 5 minutes at a time. I have heard people call it HAARP in the past, but I am more inclined to think this is grid work. Any thoughts?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carolyn Thompson says:

    My father always suspected that gamma rays altered biology. He loved science. There are also other energies that are coming in other than gamma rays, those that are not on the science charts…yet. Those other energies are more ‘biology shifting’ than all others.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. GAF says:

    Hey! That’s my line… Git ‘er done! 😉 That’s one of my post tags I use. And yes, right now the energies are VERY Git ‘er done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

