Valentine’s Day Creative Streak

Yesterday was spectacular energy-wise for me. I was overflowing with creative energy and my heart chakra was so full of love that I felt I felt I would burst. I have never felt so connected!

I rarely paint, yet I felt the need to paint what I saw that morning and did so very quickly and effortlessly. There were more paintings wanting to come out, but my family needed me and I could not indulge in painting more than one. The one above is a painting of the ball of light I saw in my vision that morning. I couldn’t get it out of my head. It is far from a realistic interpretation of my vision, but I did my best. πŸ™‚

I also had light language symbols in my head all day. One in particular that I never got around the painting. I don’t know if I will be able to today because all my kids are home today (school holiday) making it very difficult to do things for myself.

The creative streak also had me making videos. I think I made three one after the other yesterday. I hid in the bathroom to get privacy and avoid interruption. LOL

This morning I am still feeling the energy and my heart chakra continues to feel full of a warmth and love beyond words. I am told today is a “rest” day. The energies will once again peak next Thursday into Friday. I have already been warned and now, so have you. πŸ™‚

 

8 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Creative Streak

  1. litebeing says:

    Your painting is so ethereal. I love it! It is so great that you post daily. I wish I had that discipline and motivation. so you do inspire me. I am also enjoying your videos. You look like you may have a Leo sun. Am I on target? Also there’s some Saturn and/or Capricorn in there. Can’t help myself, this is what I do. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 3 people

    • Dayna says:

      Thank you! I am new to acrylics and painting in general. I had oil painting lessons as a young child but never kept up with it. My older sister did and then my husband is a fantastic artist – oil painting among other things. Seems art is just part of my path. πŸ™‚

      Yes, you are spot on. Leo sun here. Sagittarius Moon and Aquarius rising. I don’t recall the rest of my chart but I’ve had it done.

      Liked by 1 person

      • litebeing says:

        I enjoy painting and drawing also, but do not have many materials to use. I took art in high school where I really became enchanted with painting. I long to take oil painting classes. I have used acrylics I think, in high school. My work is still at my mom’s house. Your use of color really drew me in.

        I relish looking at someone and intuiting their sun and/or ascendant. I have Scorp Sun, Gem moon, and Aquarius Rising. Your sun is probably in your 7th house, near my descendant ( just guessing).Your trilogy works well together. Lots of Leos in my life, haha. You have the classic Leo features but I also see Cap/ Saturn, perhaps it is in there somewhere. πŸ™‚ PS Leo types do well with videos, public speaking, etc. You seem quite at home, especially as a beginner at videos.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dayna says:

        Those were the colors associated with the ball of light. So perfectly blended and complimentary.

        I use to enjoy intuiting people’s signs as well. Usually I get the element more than the actual sign. I have not met many who were any good at it until now. πŸ˜‰

        I have been told I am a good public speaker and it took me a while to believe it. I won awards in high school from speeches I wrote/performed – scholoarships. But even after that I didn’t think I was any good. lol Took me years in front of numerous age groups and classes to finally realize I had a knack for it.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dayna says:

        Of course you can email me. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • litebeing says:

        Cool. You can delete that comment. Meant only for you πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  2. kittyasmith says:

    I am so happy you did this! it is beautiful.

    Give your kids some art supplies and do more! lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

