Into the Abyss

I awoke at 4am wide awake and with a very interesting Being nearby. If you have ever seen the movie The Abyss, then you get an idea of what I saw this morning. She looked like a luminescent butterfly.

I have seen the movie so many times I’ve nearly got it memorized. It’s one of my favorites. And look at what year it was released! 1989. There’s that year again. hahaha I have no doubt now that I saw the “luminescent butterfly” this morning just to remind me of this movie, and likely the year as well. Makes me want to watch it again. 🙂

Also when I awoke I had energy all over my body. It was very similar to what I feel when I return to or leave my body and astral travel. It wasn’t vibrations, just residual energy and very intense, too.

My heart chakra was also pulling very intensely and the warmth was still radiating out like it was yesterday. I began to hear light language in my mind. It was coming through me and I could hear the syllables and intonation. I just allowed it, as it was me mentally saying it. I felt it was an introduction and then a kind of activation sequence. I had an urge to record it, but I was too lazy to get up.  Plus it is all audio and I am not sure yet how to make an audio clip.

As this light language was coming through me, I once again saw the symbol I saw yesterday and started mentally painting it in my head. I kept thinking I needed to paint it, but I’m not very good at painting. With that thought I was receiving instruction on what colors to use and techniques. It was really weird. lol

I kept drifting into the in-between and bringing back information. Most of it is lost to me now but the feeling is still there. I was discussing clearing my “bodies” and I recall seeing layers of me, like frequencies I have been ascending through, or descending depending on how you look at it. I felt that my lower chakras were occupied by a different energy, a different vibration than even a week ago. There was knowing here that this was purposeful – that it had to do with the clearing process.

Dream: Taking the Wheel

I had many dreams that all stayed with me upon waking. In one I was driving a very futuristic type of vehicle. In the dream I refered to it as a “car” but it looked more like the inside of a space craft. There was a long, black dash that was approximately six feet long. I struggled to steer it and was receiving instruction from my deceased grandmother of all people. lol I realized there was a steering wheel at heart level that I was able to activate just by intention. It moved out and connected at chest level. It looked like a horizontal “I” – nothing like a car steering wheel. Once I grabbed hold of the ends, all my steering difficulties vanished and I successfully hovered/flew through various tunnels that were dark and streaked with light. I flew very, very fast.

Dream: Transplantation

I landed my “craft” at a vineyard. I could see row upon row of grape vines. It reminded me of Napa.

My task was to transplant a sapling of some sort. It had been uprooted and was withering quickly. I positioned it among adult grape vines. There was a significance to this that was palpable in the dream. I felt whatever I was doing was a big accomplishment.

Considerations

I know I have not been posting my dreams lately, but I wanted to share these two because they go along with how I felt when I awoke. I felt very different when I woke up – as if my vibration shifted dramatically in the night or something. There was a silent conversation between myself and my Team – streaming in through my heart chakra. I felt a significant shift had taken place. My Team was new to go along with the “new” me. I knew they would be helping me from now on.

There was also a feeling that I was transferred (like the sapling) into this body; trying it on or getting a feel for it. Acclimating. I believe, and I know it sounds crazy, that the craft in my dream symbolizes this change. This is very much connected to the K energy I had a few days ago in the lower chakras and heart chakra. There was a connection made, like roots into the ground except that it was a higher aspect taking root and establishing a solid foundation. I still feel like me, just different. It is hard to explain.

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Into the Abyss

  1. Karin says:

    That sounds fascinating that the shift has taken place. Like a birthday a reason for celebration. So, congratulations!
    I’m curious to hear descriptions of what has changed compared to before.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. herongrace says:

    1989 was a year of massive political changes. I remember early in the year looking at an astrological calendar understanding nothing of it and noticing the months October and November as being loaded with planetary conjunctions and asking a knowledgeable friend what it meant. Lots of big business collapses and the domino collapse of so many eastern European countries, all within 6 months! Tienamen square massacre May? I do believe that the coming together of the 1987 August Harmonic Convergence had some bearing on the major events of 1989!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. herongrace says:

    Was that when the Berlin Wall came down…?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. herongrace says:

    Sorry, I should have said, the collapse was of Communist countries. Everyone was very surprised that it all happened so fast, like dams bursting everywhere and really it was from that time which has seen the reconstruction politically of this large region, to current times.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Wow. I didn’t think of global events. That was the year I saw a UFO over my house…

      Like

      • herongrace says:

        Yes definitely a year that stands apart from the others. I’m only guessing of course, but I am wandering if they are trying to draw your attention to say that changes, mass events can occur very quickly, and if they are hinting that they may have perhaps played a role in these political, and capitalist changes??

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dayna says:

        Perhaps. Interesting consideration.

        Like

  5. teleile says:

    Dayna, I saw you last night! Perhaps because I’d been reading your blog just before going to sleep. It was very interesting. The first part was metaphorical/symbolic, then it became more real.
    I ‘heard’ that you were on a long journey to the North Pole. (The top of the world, ‘ascension’) but that you had got stuck at Reykjavik, Iceland. 🙂
    I flew through the air until I got there, and saw some kind of thing that I ‘saw’ as a train car, but knew when I woke up was a space craft. I went down, down, down, then inside. You were in this vehicle, but you kept ‘blipping’ in and out. You know when you are talking to someone in another dimension, and then their frequency drops, so they vanish suddenly as they lose consciousness on that plane? And you wait patiently for them to come back, it can happen thirty times in a conversation! Well, like that, you kept disappearing.

    Your children were there, but like you, your two eldest kept blipping in and out, they often disappeared then came back briefly. Your youngest son, though, stayed there throughout. (Children under the age of 3 & a half, aren’t ‘earthed’ yet, and they live in the higher dimensions all the time. If you have a close link with a very young child – eg, as their mother – then through them, you too are able to access those dimensions. That’s why your team want you to do the work *now*, not in future years, as, while your son is still young, it is easier for you than at other times).
    There was what I saw as ‘a Grandpa’ there, helping you! I wonder if it could have been your grandmother, even though I saw ‘he’? He was kind and genial, with white hair, and a noticeable gold ring, like a signet ring.

    Apparently you had made it about three quarters of the way to the ‘North Pole’, but the rest of the way was blocked, by snow and ice (mainly ice). Your ‘train car’/craft, had thus halted here, and sort of set up camp, preparing for the next stage: in which you would have to break up all the ice in between you and the ‘goal.’ But there was no panic, it wasn’t like, ‘Oh noes! What to do?!’ Your team would set up circumstances which would achieve the result. (Your grandparent, incidentally, would be there helping you throughout!) I was glad to hear this.
    As I began to fly up and away, whoever was narrating this said with calm certainty that it would take you 2 years, to break through the ice that was between you and your destination (ascension). But they knew you would do it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      So cool! I don’t recall this specific dream but I can confirm something for you. 🙂

      In June, 2014, I was told that it would take 4 years for this process (ascension maybe?) to complete. At the end of this period of time I would “die” (not really but you know what I mean). So now this would be 2 years from now.

      I also had a dream last night where I was reminded of this time period. The 2yrs came up again but this time I was told I would “meet someone”. I doubt this is literally meeting another person, but who knows. I suspect it is me meeting me – or becoming Whole.

      I wish I could have recalled being there with you! I have been again put on OBE restriction, though. Sigh.

      Like

Leave a Reply

