I Made Videos!

This day has turned around quite quickly. Ask and you shall receive. πŸ™‚

I am currently uploading two videos to my YouTube channel. The first is an introduction and the second is the first of several videos I will be making.

So what happened? Honestly, I don’t know. I was just going about my day and had the idea and the urge to make my first video. At the same time I knew there would be more videos and I knew what they would be about. It was like a complete outline was just there in my head. Presto!

And the second video completely blew my mind. I was not expecting what happened in the video. I am still shaking from it. Unfortunately, so is part of the video! lol

So what was the idea that came to me? Introduce myself – of course – but then I am to return to my past and share what I find with everyone. So, no big deal, right? But where was I led? To my high school memory book! hahaha But I can’t say much more because it will spoil the reveal. My Team is really, really quite shrewd.

I will share with you part of the second video because I can’t actually include it in the video without having editing skills (which I have none of). Here is something I found in my memory book that I had forgotten all about. My favorite song of all time apparently.

It will all make sense once I post the second video. Unfortunately, at the pace the upload is going it will be much, much later today….er tonight.

I’m still shaking. Where did all this energy come from all of a sudden??

16 thoughts on “I Made Videos!

  1. mollyb111 says:

    Yah!! Exciting! This is what I’m waiting for (the inspiration and then bam, they are done). You just can’t fake it. A divine timing to all. Can’t wait to watch. Thank you!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. rios 2995 says:

    Hello Dayna, what is your YouTube channel On Feb 8, 2016 3:12 PM, “Living Life in Between” wrote:

    > Dayna posted: “This day has turned around quite quickly. Ask and you shall > receive. πŸ™‚ I am currently uploading two videos to my YouTube channel. The > first is an introduction and the second is the first of several videos I > will be making. So what happened? Honestly, I” >

    Liked by 1 person

  3. litebeing says:

    where is your you tube channel so we can watch the video? I like The Cure, but not familiar with this song. So many folks are doing videos. I am not ready, no smart phone or clue how to do so. But I am excited to “meet” you πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kittyasmith says:

    OMG! I am jumping up and down with joy for you!

    I do video editing if you ever want to get that deep into it.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Well I am having trouble with the upload and my darn phone. I lost the original video and then kept getting interference when trying to record a new one. Realized I had to put it in airplane mode and fixed that and so am finally uploading both videos. Unfortunately, I have things to do tonight and probably won’t be posting them on here tonight. They will be on YouTube, though.

      I may take you up on your video editing expertise at a later date. Thanks!

      Like

Leave a Reply

