Forced Break

Sorry I haven’t written in a couple of days. My youngest had the stomach flu and then I got it, too. Not much fun for either of us. Thankfully his was over the minute mine began.

I was told a few days ago that I needed to clear out all toxins in my body or else the next shift would be more uncomfortable. I began to do this, but very slowly, and then got hit with the stomach flu. I was forced to clear out toxins the hard way. I couldn’t eat for over 12 hours and whatever I ate 12 hours before that was eliminated from my body with brutal force. It was probably the worst case of stomach flu I have ever experienced.

When I was in the midst of the worst part of the flu something happened that has never happened to me while sick. I received energy hugs and when this occurred I would briefly experience a complete calm and loss of my symptoms. It was brief relief and much needed.

I also had intense chakra energies in the very beginning stages of illness. My third-eye and heart chakras lit up with energy prior to the illness setting in. I have not felt much in these areas for some time, so it was a surprise. Then, when the illness was turning on full-force my second and third chakras were firing up and purging. I could feel it, like a dense ball of energy that would burst open and then retract. It was especially noticeable in my third chakra.

I was unable to do anything all day yesterday. This is very difficult for me as I am always up doing something. I spent most of the day curled up on the couch under a blanket sipping water and scared to eat. I haven’t had the stomach flu since 2013.

Focus on Life

Besides being ill, I am being encouraged to shift my energy toward mundane life activities; to deal with and get my life in order. With this message, which has been coming since December, we received news that our property taxes went up requiring us to send in a mortgage-sized chunk of money at the very beginning of 2016. It also raised our monthly mortgage amount. Very frustrating! We also overspent during the holidays. So my focus has been on finances and trying to find a way to avoid returning to work and the dysfunctional education system. I spent most of this week refinancing a vehicle, starting our tax return and negotiating a reorder of inventory for my online business. Unfortunately, it is looking more and more like I will have to return to work eventually. My husband is a spender and no matter how much I try to encourage him to budget he won’t. If I can’t get him to stick to a budget then I will have to go back to work. If I have to, then I hope to wait until the fall when my two oldest are in school.

What is really frustrating is that my Team of guides seems only interested in getting me to focus on returning to work. I hate it when they try to push something on me I don’t want to do.

3 thoughts on “Forced Break

  1. truthcodex says:

    I hope you feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laura Moore says:

    I had a similar experience with a violent stomach flu last spring! I received little “breaks” through passing out (probably from dehydration) but it was heavenly.. truly heavenly. Such lovely reprieve. And then I meditated in bed with unlimited access to the nonphysical. It was incredible!

    I still don’t want to do it again though!! LOL

    https://innerandouterspace.wordpress.com/2015/02/14/meeting-ray-the-angel/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

