Luminous Beings

Yesterday proved to be another difficult day for me. Outwardly, I appeared fine and stable, but within I was struggling.

I slept hard and deep again, waking a few times in the night and quickly returning to sleep without incident. At 5:30am I was awakened by a dream that turned lucid very quickly. In it, I was listening to a small child singing a song. She appeared to be about 9 or 10 years old and had a white, luminous light surrounding her. Her words were ultimately what brought me out of my slumber.

She sang, “Hello to you with the pillow over your head, laying in bed.” lol

Awake but in the in-between, the entire night’s adventures were suddenly within my mind – dreams, conversations, and feelings. The dreams are full of symbolism but they are so long that I do not want to go into detail here. Instead I will focus on the important parts.

Train

I was lifted out of one dream scene into another by an unseen guide. We flew high above a green valley surrounded by rusty colored mesas and plateaus. I could see a train meandering along a track that went through the bottom of this valley. I knew this was my destination but I was just along for the ride.

Luminous Beings

I watched as the ground began to move. I could see a ball outlined below the surface. There was also a very high pitched sound that was all around. I can’t connect it to any sound I have ever heard but it was everywhere. It came from within rather than without and was like music but no music I have ever heard.

Then a luminous white orb about the size of a basketball emerged from the soil. I looked away it was so bright. When I looked back there was standing in front of me a small Being, very child-like in stature – the height of a 12 year old child. I could see him despite his brightness – he was extremely bright white with a light blue tinge to the outer areas of this brightness. He was human in shape and I could see his entire body from his head to toes. There were no distinct features other than his eyes, nose and mouth. The rest was just too bright. His face was human-like but more like a human with some kind of chromosome issue most similar to someone with Down’s Syndrome.

Then I saw 4 other orbs appear from the ground behind me. Each one became a small Being just like the first.

Messages

With all these memories came an understanding that I had been somewhere else with these bright Beings. They were so calming and continually sent love to me. It was the most beautiful feeling I have ever felt and I wanted badly to be with them – to leave this life and body and join with them. The entire time I communicated with these Beings my heart was so large inside my chest that it felt like it would burst. At the same time my crown and third eye were also buzzing.

I could feel the Beings around me and recognized them as very special. We conversed but most of their answers came as pure Knowingness. They explained that they are Timeless and have been on Earth since the beginning.

At this time I had a memory of seeing hundreds of luminous orbs rising up out of a vast, dark lake and several Beings inviting me to enter into this metal craft that was hovering a few feet off the ground. They said to me, “Leave your shoes. You wear new ones here.” I chose instead to wear my old shoes inside my new ones.

Several times they mentioned the Anasazi’s. I am not very familiar with this ancient group of people but from what I recall they completely disappeared and no one knows why or where they went. The answer I received was that some left while others stayed. The ones that left shifted into light bodies and ascended. The ones who stayed integrated with the Earth and I saw them underground. I heard, “There are scores of us across the planet. We are here to help. We are re-emerging.”

Of course I wondered why they were here with me. The answer I received was that they were helping me with my heart. This part is hard to describe because it is so intensely personal on so many levels. Even as I write this my heart is pulling.

Another memory surfaced then, one in which I was being presented with these tablets that appeared to have etched into them runes or symbols. Each tablet was perfectly square and each symbol was etched inside it’s own square. The symbols glowed and appeared to enlarge when I looked at them. 

They surrounded me with love and one said to me, “We will help you grieve.” I was hit with such an understanding of this that I began to cry. I was crying not only from the intense love I felt but from numerous other things that I am going through right now. I am being pulled with such intensity toward my group and I am struggling with the feeling. It is constant and was the source of the split feeling I had been feeling. The split feeling is gone and I don’t think it will return but the magnetic pull to leave is still very strong.

Of the many messages I received there was one that I have been getting on my own that they confirmed. This feeling to leave is only going to intensify. Now is not the time to act on it, though, as there are things I must resolve first. When the time comes to act I will Know. I was told, “You must become whole first.” The message about being whole has come to me before. Though I don’t fully understand it, I trust it. I don’t know how long it will take and a part of me is afraid of it happening.

It seems to me that these Beings magnified my heart space in a way that brought great clarity. They confirmed much of what I had been feeling yet at the same time intensified emotions that I have been avoiding. I carry with me a great loss and longing, like a part of me is missing but accessible – just not yet. When I contact the source of these feelings I feel like I am Home. It is similar to the feeling I got from the Beings. I want badly to reunite with them but cannot. No wonder I am so sad. 😦

 

 

10 thoughts on “Luminous Beings

  1. Awesome! Have you ever connected with the Hybrid Children on ships? I have many Hybrid children of my own and do a lot of work with the Hybrids as a whole. I was wondering if you also worked with them after reading this. Lots of Love to you, it has been very challenging to be here on Earth right now. ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dayna says:

      I don’t know. I see children quite a bit in my dreams, OBEs and experiences. This one was the most interesting yet since they were all child-like but they did not feel like children. I suppose it my guidance were to come up to me and tell me I worked with hybrid children then I would say that I do. Until then I just let the experiences happen. I am very new to the ET and mutli-dimensional aspect of all this still and haven’t gotten use to it really.

      And I agree – very challenging! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Durinda says:

    Hi Dayna,
    The process of “becoming” whole is one of releasing anything that no longer serves us, on the path to unifying our Divine Masculine and Divine Feminine. I too use to experience that feeling of longing and something missing, I use to searchfor external things to take away that feeling. But meeting my twin flame and him activating the spiritual acceleration of my path, it “forced” me to turn inward and to remember my connection to Source. I no longer feel that longing for something outside of myself, as I now know that I AM whole within. This path is not always easy, nor for the faint of heart. You are such a strong person, and sometimes we literally just have to keep putting one foot in front of the other and continue to trust.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Dayna says:

    Thank you Durinda. Would love to hear more about your experience.

    Like

  4. Durinda says:

    In 2005 I experienced a major dark night of the soul. I always looked at my self as a mother, or a daughter, all these different labels. When I began to question who was I outside of all of that I didn’t really have an answer, which sent me swirling into a major depression. It got so bad that I literally called out to God to help me. But I still couldn’t put my finger on what was missing or longing for. Though i started to walk my path, things really kicked in when I physically met my twin in 2010 and that was the beginning of an accelerated awakening. I literally thought I was going crazy with the things I began to experience. Meeting my twin brought up all the pain I had not dealt with in this lifetime and other lifetimes, soul wrenching pain. I still wanted to be with my twin in the physical, but when I was forced to go within, I knew it finally came down to total surrender. Total surrender to this path. I had to focus on healing myself, going within. This has been one of the hardest, but at the same time most beautiful experience, as I “found” myself and my connection to Source. I truly feel whole.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Dayna says:

    Your story sounds very similar to mine. It helps me to think that wholeness and connection to Source is indeed possible. Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Durinda says:

    You are welcome Dayna. As we all connect we help each other through our journeys.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

