2005

I am re-posting this blog entry. I keep being drawn to read it over and over. Some of the experiences are so ingrained in my memory that I relive them when I read about them. All this happened in 2005 during the first part of my Dark Night.

Living Life in Between

I have been reading my journal and am currently in 2005. All I can say is WOW what a crazy, eventful year!

Below you will find my experiences in timeline fashion. The experiences are color coded. Blue is astral projection/OBE, green is a guide encounter experience, red is kundalini. Black is for either ideas/concepts or for experiences that I do not know how to categorize.

January, 2005

29th – While wide awake I heard a voice singing in a foreign language in my head. When I focused on it, I could understand the words. It said:

As the sun turns a deep blood red,

And rivers rise high and flood the land,

The Earth as we know it will begin to fall,

And tears of sorrow you’ll understand.

February, 2005

7th – Astral. Consciously just “walked” out of my body. Heard velcro sound upon exit. I had a teacher who…

View original post 2,328 more words

5 thoughts on “2005

  1. Karin says:

    Thanks for reposting this. Really fascinating. I have never had an OBE, at least not consciously induced. Maybe some dreams. I don’t know. But this sounds so cool that I wish I could travel like you do.
    Crazy how the psychiatrist diagnosed OBEs as psychotic and gave you meds. Our world is crazy. And those who are regaining their sanity by remembering their true nature will be diagnosed as insane. That is so mad. But then, that is supposed to be like this. Mark Twain said isomething like if we consider that everyone here is crazy, then the world is perfectly explained. Makes sense. Everyone here believes in separation. Therefore everyone is crazy. And therefore we have it all backwards as NDEer Nanci Dansion wrote in her book Backwards.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      That book sounds interesting. Yet another book you have recommended that I will have to place on my reading list. 🙂

      The psychiatrist was a fool. She had no clue! lol

      After reading your comment yesterday I thought about my experiences it hit me again just how odd my spiritual journey and my life has been. People who read my blog must think I live in a fantasy world. LOL

      Liked by 1 person

      • Karin says:

        I know you probably don’t have time to read. Nanci Danison has some youtube videos which tell about her experience. I am interested in NDEs and liked the videos. I just found the name of her book Backwards so fitting. We have it all backwards here.
        The health system has it backwards. The educational system has it backwards. And so on.

        Yes, your journey is very colorful and unique, and really fascinating.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow have never heard anyone else talk about the Velcro sound before..It was so eerie the first time I experienced it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

