Listen to Your Heart

Listen to your heart
when he’s calling for you.
Listen to your heart
there’s nothing else you can do.
I don’t know where you’re going
and I don’t know why,
but listen to your heart
before you tell him goodbye.

This song was in my head when I woke up this morning. The song was released 1988, the year that came up in my dream. I have not heard this song in longer than I can remember. Yet I heard the music and chorus as I woke.

PUSH

Ever since yesterday I have been seemingly followed by an entourage in Spirit. The energy around me is sky high and I am struggling to stay present in this reality. I manage but it has been difficult, especially at night.

There are so many components to this that it is difficult to explain. I feel as if I am being pushed out of my current life in order to start a new one. It is like I am suppose to want to do this and it is obvious to me that a part of me does. Yet I feel unable to act. I feel very much a struggle between two Me’s. The message is to stay centered in my heart but that seems to be the source of the push and it gets incredibly strong if I stay there too long. And if I don’t stay there my head starts to hurt and I feel split in two and near panic. Then the energy is so intense and my guidance so persistent….I don’t know what to do.

Every day the part of me that is attached to this life is being worn down. I feel her losing her ground and I don’t know if I can stop it.

Intense Desire

On top of the continual push to change I have started to have intense sexual urges arise out of nowhere. I feel about ready to explode with sexual energy to the point that it is starting to come out in my dreams. This is crazy out of the ordinary for me. I feel like I did when I was a teenager in love. Way out of control! Thankfully I am so busy with life that it has not bothered me much. Plus, it is kind of nice. 🙂

Completely Open

As if the push to change and the intense desire is not enough, I am wide open to Spirit communication, especially in the early morning and evening hours. This morning I had to actually put up a bubble of protection around me and ask for all in spirit who were not part of my Team to be blocked. It helped, thankfully, but I have not had to do that in ages.

I had many odd message sneak through this morning. For example, I had a complete conversation with someone wanting to pass on a message to Josh Long. Another one come through unexpectedly who said, “I knew you when you were four years old and a fish”. This came out of the blue and startled me at first. “Fish??” I thought. After I had gotten over the message and stopped taking it literally, I laughed about it. When I was little I was in our swimming pool all day long in the warmer months. I was called a “fish” all the time by my parents and their friends because I was always in the water. Hahaha! I don’t know who it was in Spirit who came through but they brought back good memories for me. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Listen to Your Heart

  1. talynia says:

    The urge of the heart is not to be stopped I suppose! Because your soul knows what it needs to grow and it could very well be that this is where you need to go to become the real you! I know it’s difficult and I should not teach anyone about this as I also know it would be better to be someplace else but in my current home. But I think when the time is right you will know exactly what to do, as you already taught me once or twice! ❤ (((Hugs)))

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      I suspect what I am experiencing is part of the soul exchange I have been slowly heading towards since May. I was warned it was coming and my feelings and experiences right now are suggestive of it completing.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. teleile says:

    This is why esoteric schools, and religions, discouraged communion with the dead. It’s hard to explain in human words, but the ‘substance’ in which the dead live, what is to them a higher element, equates with the lowest element in humans, the sex drive. So if you open yourself up to the astral plane, there’s a risk, if you have not yet purified/overcome your desires, of awakening the lower, animal nature. (We do need sex on earth, for procreation, but the spiritual path involves overcoming any desires).
    The lower animal nature is often represented in dreams as a dog, and the higher mind as a horse. The lower nature is what ‘shouts down’ and blocks access to, the higher mind.
    Another risk of opening to the astral plane is that connecting to it can lead to a wish to escape earth, and even a longing for suicide.

    It is actually safer to avoid astral travel, and work on yourself so that you skip over it, and go only to the 5th dimension. Initiates don’t go to the astral world at all! The astral plane can be incredibly enchanting and seductive, but it is not a safe space; it is full of tricksters, only too happy to pose as beings of light. Not all spiritual experiences and beings are good. You can learn bits and pieces, the entities who live there do know some things, but these beings are never very high. In general, it’s better to avoid astral travel and mediumship.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. mollyb111 says:

    I used to get this song as a reminder often, too. And my younger son plays airsoft where they PUSH UP in the game. I keep hearing these words. The energy is a bit over the top this evening for me. Oh sleep, my old friend.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

