Full-on Kundalini Awakening

I had an entire post written and ready to post this morning but I hesitated and left it. I came back to it just now and it did not feel right so I deleted the whole thing.

Right now I have a sore throat and feel like crap. My energy is still off the charts and it seems not to be subsiding. I was warned it would get more intense but this is beyond intense. No amount of alcohol will shut this off. I feel like a rocket taking off. I just wish I would get to my destination already!

Kundalini Awakening

What I am experiencing is a full-on kundalini awakening. I actually have no doubt that is what it is after this experience the night of December 25th. I have experienced Kundalini before but it was not nearly this explosive or intense. What is happening to me now causes me to question whether what I experienced in the past was even kundalini. This is crazy!

This is what I have been experiencing:

  • Third-eye blazing energy
  • Blazing energy on either side of my nose and behind my ears
  • Heart chakra explosions of energy that bring emotional hiccups that quickly subside. It feels like emotion is flying out of my chest.
  • Heart chakra fire that often feels like my chest is burning or there is a huge inward flowing vortex of energy there
  • Vibrations in my second chakra
  • Shaking or psychic chills as some call them
  • Lower back pain
  • Stiff neck
  • Sore throat
  • More incidences of what I call “enforced amnesia”
  • Depression, lack of motivation or just feeling zoned out
  • High’s followed by lows and/or exhaustion (feel like a manic depressive)
  • Easily overwhelmed
  • Overly sensitive to other’s energy
  • Psychic sensitivity
  • Loss of appetite
  • Increased thirst
  • Dreaming of fire and the feeling of the K energy
  • Extremely high energy causing me to feel restless, I can’t sit still!
  • Inability to stay grounded for very long
  • Solar plexus pain like being kicked in the stomach (gone now thankfully)
  • Indigestion
  • Stomach upset, nausea

Just so you know, I DID NOT ask for this to happen. I did nothing out of the ordinary to bring this energy. It just happened and now that it has there is no stopping it. It will effectively clean out all blockages, I have no doubt. You can tell by what I am experiencing where my blockages are – second, third, and sixth chakras.

I do have other things to talk about, information I brought back with me from the other side, the other dimensions, or whatever you want to call it. I am too tired now to articulate it effectively so I am going to leave it for another day. Going to suck on a cough drop and probably drink some more wine. Ugh.

Am open to advice on what to do with all this energy. Grounding and anchoring it only helps temporarily. Holding crystals, especially rose quartz, causes major explosive energy. Alcohol only numbs it temporarily. Meditation puts me to sleep or sends me somewhere that I promptly forget.

Oh and sex doesn’t work either. LOL

12 thoughts on “Full-on Kundalini Awakening

  1. truthcodex says:

    Wow!! Yes, I’ve been feeling about half of your list as well, so the energies are there in a big way for me too. But not the full on awakening thing atm. Wonder what’s causing such a surge??

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mollyb111 says:

    I get those highs too and you never know if they will last 5 min or 5 hours. ENJOY IT!! lol and water?? rest (yet this is not sleep)?? I try to move energy evenly to each chakra and then out.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      Thanks Molly. I will try to move the energy and see if it helps. So far when I have moved it down it is only a temporary help. Maybe I just need to be moving it as much as I can?

      Like

  3. Wow, Dayna, what a roller coaster! Stay away from Rose quartz with your heart chakra raging. It will only add to the energy. I strongly recommend you get a good size piece of Shungite. Mine in the shape of a Merkabah, (that’s another story) is almost 2″ across and has helped me tremendously.

    Regarding grounding, I know you don’t have an appetite, but you should eat nuts and root veggies. Also, if you can walk, since the gym seems to be a problem for you right now, that should help. It may be too cold where you live, but barefoot is best.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I am unsure what to recommend. I haven’t been in such a state for a long LONG time. I think my vitamin b might be keeping me from the worst of it. All the advice I know if for manic depression… like no St. Johns Wort, be sure you are getting good nutrition, and walk outside if possible. Walking is a calming exercise. So it helps with lows as exercise does, but does not send the brain into overdrive like running. A good park, maybe by a river, and let your mind drift with the water. A gentle river or small pond. A quiet park.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. litebeing says:

    nature, barefoot if possible. eat potatoes, maybe rice too. hot herbal tea..
    I am not an expert on this, but had a bizarre experience last year that may have been kundalini. I was breaking glass, almost set the house on fire because a candle began to burn out of control, shakes, extreme mood swings, all activated by a sound healing gathering. I do also have some of the symptoms you describe now, Get your hands in soil also, very grounding and soothing.

    I appreciate that you do not hold back here and share the totality of your experiences. Hope you will get some peace and sleep soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Nuleaf says:

    I’ve had this some years back. It took months to subside. I had to quit my job as a result and my whole life came to a standstill. Finally when it got to be too much, I got down on my knees and asked it to go away. And it did.

    Eat root veggies, and some meat if you can. Alcohol in large quantities will help to manage the twitching and rushing sensation temporarily by numbing the nerves. Walk barefoot on grass if feasible.

    Good luck and thank you for sharing Dayna. You’re a great help for people who are undergoing these symptoms without any perceptible inner guidance.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dayna says:

      I’m sorry you had to deal with this for months! Ugh! Thankfully it stopped when you asked it to. I have asked for certain aspects to stop and this has been granted. It helps lessen the intensity.

      I am better today, thankfully, but my throat still hurts. Thank you so much for the gratitude. The whole purpose of this blog is to help those who are going through these changes alone. I am grateful to be able to help you through this.

      Like

  7. Carolyn Thompson says:

    Intense energies right now, indeed! I just wonder what all the second chakra involvement is all about? Lower back…wild! thank you for this!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

