Timelines are Collapsing

The day was going good and I am still maintaining but it is a struggle to do so. The energies have gone wild! Either that or I have.

I had to go grocery shopping. I didn’t want to and had been avoiding it for over a week. When I got there people were everywhere! Inside I felt overwhelmed but sucked it up and just shopped, focusing on my children and trying to get out of there as fast as I could. I was hit hard by someone’s energy while on the bread isle, though, and it made me feel a wave of despair and a thought of, “I can’t do this anymore. I want out”. This was not my thought!

By the time I got to the checkout line I was more stable and calm but I was receiving warnings from within telling me to protect myself. I am wide open right now for some reason!

Timelines are Collapsing

A strange thing that happened on the way to the store. I suddenly remembered a dream I had a very long time ago. I don’t think I blogged then. It was a very real dream, one of those where I woke up with amnesia for a few minutes.

In the dream I was not married to my current husband. I had instead dated someone else and we had a tumultuous relationship. It was one of those relationships where you feel you have to be together but when you are together you make each other go crazy in all ways. I remember the man vividly – what he looked like, his name, where we met, etc. But I have never met this man in my life! When I woke up I could not remember who I was and was completely confused. Instead the dream was my reality and I was frantic.

When I remembered this dream I also thought I had written it down or told someone but I knew this was not the case. I don’t even know for sure if it was a dream. Maybe I just spontaneously remembered a parallel life?

Confused by this and the crazy energy that seems to smash into me whenever I leave my house, I asked for help. I heard,”Timelines are collapsing”. What? What does that mean?

I do not wish this weirdness on anyone. I am managing just fine. I am surprised I have not lost my mind. LOL Somehow I know I can handle this.

My third eye is HUGE right now and my heart feels like a magnet. I sense that my psychic abilities are in overdrive. My sensitivity to others is extremely high right now. This seems like a return to when I first awakened. Such heightened perceptions. Such knowing. And such chaotic energy. Yet I feel like I am going to be okay. I can handle this. This is part of why I am here.

Weird! hahaha

 

4 thoughts on “Timelines are Collapsing

  1. Mayra, NYC says:

    Interesting, I had a dream last night that my son and I were jumping different timelines and had an urgency to leave the one we chose to jump into…there was chaos everywhere and I had to choose another timeline from a book I had with me. This book had all timelines from B.C to A.D. and I remember wondering how could this book have a history prior to humanity? And how do we really jump timelines?…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mayra says:

    I had a dream last night that my son and I were jumping different timelines and had an urgency to leave the one we chose to jump into…there was chaos everywhere and I had to choose another timeline from a book I had with me. This book had all timelines from B.C to A.D. and I remember wondering how could this book have a history prior to humanity?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I had a very knowledge based dream, where things were clear… sadly I cannot remember anything other then that everything made sense. Blessings to you and your path.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Carolyn Thompson says:

    somethings in our reality are changing… undiscovered science in action. I think we will love the changes…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

