Message from the High Council: Witnessing the Birth of the New Hue-manity

We are all small children. We don’t know as much as we think we do. Yet, we go around as if we know everything, happy in our little bubble.

Now that bubble is bursting. At least for me anyway.

There is so much I don’t know. So much Forgotten.

It is clear to me now that much restructuring must be done. I have just begun and the path is a long one. The more I discover the more open I become. I feel like a flower bud ready to burst open with the first rays of the morning sun. It is as if I have never been awake; as if I was just born.

budIt is very much like I have been a toddler all this life. So self-centered and self-absorbed. The world revolved around me. I saw only from my own perspective and what little I did see from the perspective of another was always evaluated based upon what I wanted or did not want. I manipulated the data to suit me. It made my world safe.

Now is time to expand past that self-absorbed viewpoint; to move into multiple viewpoints simultaneously. This can only be done with restructuring. Limiting beliefs must be tossed out to make way for new ways of thinking. New beliefs will be formed, this is inevitable for it is the design structure of the human mind to create beliefs based upon experience. New experiences will inevitably shape new beliefs and new beliefs will eventually be replaced by newer ones as experience is expanded past previous limitations.

I am told these new beliefs and experiences are the building blocks of the new Hue-manity. I was told to write “Hue” because the color will be different, it will be bright, and it will be Known/seen. But there is so much more to the word. It is a statement; a crying out with joy as we Remember more and more and walk into the Light from a Darkness we Forgot existed.

It is with great joy in my heart that I embrace this new beginning. Tears well up in my eyes to think of the Hope returning. I do not understand yet I do. It is an overwhelming Beauty that I feel. An indescribable Pain being replaced by sudden vision of what Will Be. It is as if I have been in a tiny prison for an eternity – so long that I had begun to believe that prison was all there was or ever could be. To finally be set free is beyond anything I have ever imagined and I am told, “This is just the beginning”.

Hallelujah!

Your walls are breaking down. You are finally Seeing past that which you have built around you. There is so much more We will show you. So much more that you can Be and be a part of. The world is changing, evolving, as you are. That which occurs within you will also in others and in the Earth itself. You and many like you will bear witness to the New Hue-manity.

6 thoughts on “Message from the High Council: Witnessing the Birth of the New Hue-manity

  1. Elizabeth says:

    Thank you so much for putting profound words to my innermost feelings! You have expressed what I see, feel, know and hold in my heart as Truth. Blessings!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hue-manity. YES!!! (Is this your word, or for new general use?) It is interesting how color-related terms have come into use in recent years. A while back, I wrote on my Swan Mothers blog:

    “It is wonderful that the world is recognizing that autism is a spectrum. It is leading to the awareness that humanity is a spectrum: a distribution of energies, gifts, challenges, abilities, and goodness.”

    Looks like a lot of people have been coming in with new ways of being to prepare us for hue-manity.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dayna says:

      I heard it via my channel but have also heard it from another blog, but never understood it. I now do. I don’t think it is owned, so go ahead and use it if you like.

      I have noted a connection between Austism and ascension. I even wrote a post about it. I worked with groups of Autistic children in my last job and that caused me to think about their role in the changes.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

