The Trap of the Human Condition

Honey, all the movements you’re starting to make
See me crumble and fall on my face
And I know the mistakes that I’ve made
See it all disappear without trace
And they call as they beckon you on
They say start as you need to go on
Start as you need to go on

I awoke from an upsetting dream with this song in my head. The above chorus was the main part I heard, but I also heard:

You said I’m gonna buy a gun and start a war
If you can tell me something worth fighting for

The Trap of the Human Condition

The dream was disturbing because in it a father, who resembled Dwayne Johnson (The Rock), was selling his children to the sex industry. He had already sold his two youngest children and was in the process of selling his pre-teen daughter. I watched the process, disgusted but not interfering. It consisted of giving the girl money in exchange for seemingly harmless things and slowly increasing it to more and more sexual acts. This dream continued for some time but I will not go into detail here because it is disturbing.

I then walked to a black, wrought iron gate, and stood next to a young girl dressed in black (she was the same girl as before). I spoke to a group about the importance of education and the flaws of the system. Already perturbed about the sex industry experience I had, I was very insistent that the education system be changed. The first thing was to separate education from all sports and extracurricular activities, but specifically sports. This was challenged by someone and I explained my stance on the matter saying sports distracted from education.

I awoke with the above song in my mind and feeling very upset about humanity in general. I understood immediately that I was reviewing challenges of humanity. I was reminded of all the flaws that exist and became very upset and hopeless about humanity’s future. I was especially upset about the roles of the corporation and big business in their exploitation of the human condition. In fact, I became so disillusioned that I wished something to happen that would wipe out the human race almost completely so that it was forced to start again. I also did not want to be a part of humanity as the challenges are so high right now that the task of “saving” humanity seems outright impossible.

My Companion was close and I told him, “I don’t want to be a part of this”. I felt his understanding. I continued to be overwhelmed. I recognized that this reality was purposeful and that I was rejecting it and the thousands of lives it took me to get to this point. I felt I had failed the test of being human. I had allowed myself to become trapped by it.

The song continued to flood my thoughts:

And I know the mistakes that I’ve made
See it all disappear without trace

All I could think was, “Why?” He said to me, “We cannot know who we are without first knowing who we aren’t”. I thought about it and understood but it didn’t make me feel better.

We (humanity) are so much more capable than this.

Integration of the Old

These dreams are a continuation of a purging and integration process that has been on-going. I recognized my part in the dwindling spiral that has been humanity. But I am tired of looking at these things. It seems that is all I do in my sleep. Review. Analyze. Discuss. Repeat. Just when I think I have broken through all the impossible barriers created over many lifetimes, I seem to stumble onto more. When will it ever end?

I asked for it to stop. I am so tired of this process.

My Companion explained that I must integrate the Old completely. What I am beginning to understand is that this integration is not just of the old me but the old (3D) world as a whole. It is evident that this individual process I am going through is directly linked to the process the world is going through. The hopelessness, the despair, the feelings of overwhelm – these are being felt world-wide at ever increasing levels.

Considering the many thousands of years humanity has been on a downward spiral, the extent of time it will take to heal is in itself overwhelming. The end of this life will not see it healed. Sigh.

Sorry about the sombre post but this is where I am at today.

2 thoughts on “The Trap of the Human Condition

  1. Zarah says:

    Actually I think there is something positive in this, because you have the role of a teacher for people who are less aware. I’ve had similar dreams where people who had no awareness were mindlessly felling trees. I spoke to one of them, who was still a very young man, and it appeared that he had not thought much about what he was doing. I said people are destroying trees because they do not realize what trees are doing for the atmosphere, that we need them to be able to breathe. It seemed that he was only now realizing this, because I talked to him about it.

    So I think maybe we have a role in our dreamstates to bring new information into old scenarios, a different viewpoint. It might help to change something. 🙂 Lots of people do not even know about child trafficking, so this might help to bring more light into the matter because you are educating people about it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

