Putting Together the Pieces of the Puzzle

Much has transpired since the night of the 1st of July when I awoke disoriented and concerned from a strange energy phenomenon that I can only describe as an energy swap or exchange. In the time since then I have returned to my heart center and once again found the calm.

Soul Exchanges and Soul Braids

I have been talking about “walk-in’s” for some time, ever since the last major download I received brought the term to my attention. The confusion it caused me has been minimal, thankfully, and now I am fully understanding the purpose for the receipt of the term.

“Walk-in” is just a term meant to convey an experience that, for most, is very difficult to describe. It encompasses much more than simply one soul coming into a body when another walks out. This is the most commonly accepted definition of walk-in, but it can be misleading. For me, the term “soul exchange” (energy swap) makes so much more sense as does the idea of a “soul braid”. Source

I am still in the process of determining what exactly is occurring with me, but currently I feel to be of two parts – the Old and the New. This falls in line with the definition of a soul braid. I have, in fact, felt this way for a very long time and in the past was quite disturbed by my seemingly “split personality”. I have even had people close to me comment about the “other” me. It is my hope that this split version of me is soon to be dissolved and I have asked for this many times over the years. It is very difficult to live in opposition to yourSelf!

A major complication of a soul braid is exactly what has been my experience – the fight for control between the two aspects. It is a particularly difficult path. I have been aware of my other aspect since 2002. Contact was initiated because I had called out for help, and so help was given. I had no idea what it meant at the time and am just now beginning to piece it together.

What I believe is occurring with me right now is a slow integration of the two parts of me, with the final result being a switch completely and permanently into the New. So technically, what I feel is occurring is that the braid will become a complete exchange.

As I Remember more and add these pieces to the huge puzzle of my life, I will share it with you. Until then, this is what I have come up with so far.

Leave a Reply

