Premonition

Just wanted to post this in case this premonition comes to pass.

Yesterday someone told me about a friend who was going to Cancun for two weeks. I immediately wanted to say, “I hope they don’t get caught in the earthquake” but shut my mouth as this person was very happy and I didn’t want to worry her. Unfortunately, the feeling that came with the thought is still with me as is a knowingness that such natural disasters are on the rise. So I am posting this in case anyone is going to be traveling to Mexico in the next couple of weeks. Please be careful.

I looked up quakes in Mexico for today. There was a 5.5 in Oaxaca. Current quake activity in Mexico.

Leave a Reply

