Tom Arnold

Here are the other OBEs I had this morning. I will say that most of these occurred from 5am to 6am and I got up twice in between to check on my baby. The entire time I was sleeping I was either in-between or in astral and was being instructed by a guide.

OBE#2: Football Field

I was instructed to focus on my heart when I asked why I could not maintain astral. So that is what I did.

I again went downstairs. This time there was light in sporadic places. I glided toward the kitchen and the back door. I attempted to open it and then just went through it.

Outside the air was crisp but it was dark. I saw a fence and approached it because I saw a light glowing in the distance. It resembled the stadium lights of a football field.

I went to the top of the fence to look and saw that the football field shifted into what looked like a zoo with a large lake. I wanted to go there and tried to fly toward it. But my feet were stuck to the top of the fence. I tried many times to get free but couldn’t.

Then I had an idea. I would use the fence as a catapult! So I did and flung myself backward and up, up, up. It felt as if I were being sucked up into the sky. I could not stop it and so closed my eyes.

OBE#3: Tom Arnold

I awoke again frustrated and wondering what I was doing wrong. There was a series of mini-OBEs here intermingled with discussion with a guide. In between each short OBE was a moving title telling me what step was next. It was written in cursive, pink letters and had a dark pink background.

The third title said something about vibrations but I cannot remember it now. I felt vibrations only slightly and then it was black, like I fell asleep, but I awoke instantly while in the process of exiting my body. I had a round object in my hand. When I sat up and got out of my body, I knew it was an egg.

I glided downstairs and it was brighter than the previous times. I threw the egg forcefully at the wall and heard it go “pop”. I was talking to my guide in my head at the time but I don’t remember what was said.

I went again to the place where my son was sleeping. I found him looking like a little cherub and sound asleep. I was relieved and knew he was better. I leaned down and kissed him and said to my companion that I was so glad he was better. Then I wondered aloud what I was doing wrong.

A voice answered from behind me. I don’t remember now what it said, something about using my heart. The voice was not in my head and clear as day. It was a man’s voice. I immediately turned around and asked, “Where are you?” He replied, “Over here”. I saw a brightly lit kitchen. It had a golden glow and there was a counter between me and the main kitchen area.

I went toward it and asked, “Where? I don’t see you? Are you hiding?”

He said, “I’m here. Look over here”.

I wondered if he was invisible because I saw no one.

When I got to the counter top I stopped and still did not see him. I got on my tiptoes and looked down. A man’s head was clear as day and it gave me a bit of a shock. I said, “Oh! There you are!”

A man with thick silver hair stood up. He was all smiles. My vision was very clear, which surprised me. I kept thinking he would disappear so I really took the time to inspect his face.

He resembled my Dad but he wasn’t him. He was probably in his 40s, with a long face. He was also dressed in a silver, gray suit and tie. Very professional-looking.

He smiled the whole time I stared at him. I said to him, “I know you” but I really could not place him. He replied, “I know you“.

I then saw what looked like a push pin sticking out of his head but then it also looked like a small, house fly. I said to him, “Why do you have a pin er bug in your hair?”

He smiled bigger and made a motion toward my face and said, “What’s in your eye?”

I felt a sting in my right eye and said, “Ow! Why’d you do that?”

I knew he had poked my eye. It threw me and I didn’t know what to do next. I went back to my body.

When I came back to my body I was, of course, thinking of the encounter. I knew he was a guide and I was mad at myself for not asking him more questions! His personality was familiar to what I had encountered earlier that night in my normal reflective time, but I did not know who he was. So I asked, “What’s your name?” I heard, “T…Arnold” and thought, Tom? Arnold? Tom Arnold?

I knew he was joking. Tom Arnold is a comedian. So must he be. I then asked why he did what he did. He said, “You saw me, right?”

I said, “Yes”.

“And you heard me”.

“Yes”.

“And you felt me poke you”.

“Yes”, I said.

And it dawned on me. That was the whole purpose of the encounter – for me to experience seeing, hearing and feeling vividly and without losing my hold on the reality I was in.

Bravo!

One thought on “Tom Arnold

  1. […] now is “Burnet Road”. I figured he was joking around with me. I recognized him from a previous OBE and he had been playful then, so it made […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

