Pounding Heart

It has been a rough couple of days.

After I sent healing the night before last I was kept awake by a sick baby who could not breathe from all the snot in his little nose. My mother-in-law came to help at midnight but then I could not settle to sleep. My heart was pounding in my chest like I was running and I felt “off”.

I went downstairs to take a Benadryl and saw three missed calls. This is at 1:30am and so I became worried about my husband who was scheduled to arrive home and should already have been home. I called back the number and it was the airport. She said, “He lost his car”. Hahaha! Within minutes he came through the door. By 2pm I tried to go back to sleep.

Again my heart was pounding and I was uncomfortably hot but my feet were ice cold! I eventually fell asleep but I suspect it was 3am by the time I did.

Skip to last night. After my normal bedtime routine I focused on my body’s energy like I usually do. After a few minutes my heart began to pound again like I was exercising. With it came an anxiousness with no source. I sat more upright and it helped but I was not getting any assistance from my guides. What the heck?

Strange vibrations shot through my chest area and behind my eyes was this strange blotchy light. It was greenish blue amidst the normal black. When I would see the color and feel the vibrations my heart would stop pounding (or maybe it was just not noticeable).

I asked for help and realized I needed to move my energy from top to down. After doing this a few times I found myself forgetting what I was doing in the midst of it. Before long I fell asleep.

Ascension Symptoms Update

  • Sleep disturbances
  • Pounding heart
  • Feeling uncomfortably hot
  • Short-term memory hiccups
  • Vibrations
  • Neck/back stiffness
  • Sensitivity to others energy
  • Heightened psychic/mediumship ability
  • Sweating
  • Ringing in ears
  • Pressure in head/popping in ears
  • Muscle spasms

The most noticeable and uncomfortable issues are the pounding heart, sensitivity to others energy along and heightened psychic/mediumship ability. I am pretty sure the heart pounding is a direct result of energy being trapped in my heart chakra because when I manipulated my own energy it stopped. I also know that the chakra clearing now is my heart chakra. The heightened sensitivity to others and increase in my psychic/mediumship is controllable and has not since been an issue. Thankfully, I am very good at blocking.

Leave a Reply

